Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 4th October
  • Κατάσταση
    4-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    17:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Kakkonen - Lohko A
  • Αγώνας
    Group A - 14
  • Στάδιο
    Kisapuiston tekonurmi
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Reipas hosts NJS in Kakkonen - Lohko A from Finland. Reipas is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 38%. They are hosting NJS, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 17% of their games. Will Reipas inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 9 in the last 5 games, compared to the 10 scored by Reipas. Statistically, Reipas is the better team. They have picked up 1.23 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Reipas Analysis

This is the first game for Reipas

NJS Analysis

This is the first game for NJS

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Reipas or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Reipas and NJS's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Reipas or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Reipas και NJS. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Reipas v NJS. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Reipas
    vs
    NJS
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 10
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    9
  • 7
    Γκολ Κατά
    10
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 40%
    G/G
    80%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Monday, 28th September
0-1
Sunday, 20th September
7-1
Thursday, 10th September
2-0
Saturday, 29th August
2-2
Thursday, 13th August
2-0
Sunday, 9th August
4-1
Saturday, 1st August
4-1
Sunday, 19th July
1-2
Saturday, 11th July
0-1
Saturday, 4th July
2-1
Saturday, 27th June
0-1
Wednesday, 17th June
3-2
Saturday, 13th June
2-1
Saturday, 26th September
3-3
Saturday, 19th September
0-2
Saturday, 12th September
3-2
Sunday, 30th August
2-1
Saturday, 15th August
1-2
Friday, 7th August
2-1
Saturday, 1st August
2-1
Saturday, 18th July
1-1
Saturday, 11th July
1-0
Saturday, 4th July
4-0
Sunday, 28th June
3-0
Wednesday, 17th June
1-3
Sunday, 14th June
2-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Kakkonen - Lohko A Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1PK-35
16
11
3
2
36
38
10
28
DWDWW
2.25
2PEPO
16
9
4
3
31
31
15
16
DWWWW
1.94
3Kiffen
16
8
5
3
29
25
13
12
WWDLL
1.81
4MiPK
16
8
4
4
28
32
28
4
DWDDL
1.75
5JäPS
16
8
2
6
26
31
25
6
DLLWL
1.63
6Honka Akatemia
15
7
4
4
25
26
13
13
LWLWL
1.67
7EPS
15
6
5
4
23
20
17
3
LDLWW
1.53
8Reipas
16
6
1
9
19
27
30
-3
LLWWW
1.19
9NJS
16
4
3
9
15
21
32
-11
DLLDL
0.94
10PKKU
15
4
2
9
14
20
29
-9
WWLWL
0.93
11Viikingit
15
2
3
10
9
14
42
-28
WLDLL
0.6
12Kultsu
16
2
2
12
8
19
50
-31
DLLDL
0.5

More From Kakkonen - Lohko A

Saturday, 31st October
EPS
14:00
PK-35
Ανάλυση
Kultsu
14:00
Honka Akatemia
Ανάλυση
Kiffen
14:00
NJS
Ανάλυση
JäPS
14:00
MiPK
Ανάλυση
PKKU
14:00
PEPO
Ανάλυση
Reipas
14:00
Viikingit
Ανάλυση