Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 4th October
  • Κατάσταση
    0-3 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    14:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Erovnuli Liga 2
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 12
  • Στάδιο
    N/A
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Rustavi hosts WIT Georgia in Erovnuli Liga 2 from Georgia. Rustavi is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 27%. They are hosting WIT Georgia, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 40% of their games. Will Rustavi inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 4 in the last 5 games, compared to the 5 scored by Rustavi. Statistically, Rustavi is the better team. They have picked up 1.27 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Rustavi Analysis

This is the first game for Rustavi

WIT Georgia Analysis

This is the first game for WIT Georgia

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Rustavi or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Rustavi and WIT Georgia's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Rustavi or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Rustavi και WIT Georgia. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Rustavi v WIT Georgia. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Rustavi
    vs
    WIT Georgia
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 5
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    4
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    10
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 40%
    G/G
    40%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Tuesday, 29th September
0-0
Tuesday, 22nd September
2-1
Tuesday, 15th September
0-2
Monday, 17th August
1-0
Tuesday, 11th August
3-1
Tuesday, 4th August
1-1
Sunday, 26th July
2-2
Monday, 20th July
0-3
Tuesday, 14th July
1-2
Monday, 9th March
2-2
Monday, 2nd March
1-1
Tuesday, 29th September
1-3
Wednesday, 23rd September
2-0
Tuesday, 15th September
5-2
Tuesday, 18th August
1-0
Wednesday, 12th August
0-0
Monday, 3rd August
0-4
Monday, 27th July
0-0
Tuesday, 21st July
1-2
Tuesday, 14th July
1-2
Monday, 9th March
2-4
Tuesday, 3rd March
0-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Erovnuli Liga 2 Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Shukura
13
8
3
2
27
27
8
19
WLWWD
2.08
2Samgurali
13
6
4
3
22
16
9
7
WWLWL
1.69
3Gagra
13
5
5
3
20
18
9
9
LDWWD
1.54
4Merani Martvili
13
5
4
4
19
19
14
5
WDLLW
1.46
5Sioni
13
4
6
3
18
16
14
2
DLDWD
1.38
6Rustavi
13
4
5
4
17
15
18
-3
WLDLW
1.31
7WIT Georgia
13
4
4
5
16
14
19
-5
DWLLL
1.23
8Dinamo Zugdidi
13
4
3
6
15
18
23
-5
LWWLW
1.15
9Shevardeni 1906
13
4
1
8
13
16
33
-17
LDWLL
1
10Aragvi Dusheti
13
1
5
7
8
8
20
-12
LDLWD
0.62

More From Erovnuli Liga 2

Monday, 26th October
Zugdidi
CANC
Samgurali
Ανάλυση
Merani Martvili
CANC
Shevardeni 1906
Ανάλυση
WIT Georgia
CANC
Sioni
Ανάλυση
Gagra
CANC
Rustavi
Ανάλυση
Shukura
CANC
Aragvi Dusheti
Ανάλυση
Tuesday, 27th October
Samgurali
12:00
WIT Georgia
Ανάλυση
Sioni
12:00
Gagra
Ανάλυση
Wednesday, 28th October
Shevardeni 1906
12:00
Shukura
Ανάλυση
Rustavi
12:00
Merani Martvili
Ανάλυση
Aragvi Dusheti
12:00
Zugdidi
Ανάλυση