Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 18th October
  • Κατάσταση
    0-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    13:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Erovnuli Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 18
  • Στάδιο
    Mikheil Meskhis sakhelobis Stadioni
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Saburtalo hosts Dinamo Batumi in Erovnuli Liga from Georgia. Saburtalo has been in mixed form recently, winning 60% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 45%. They are hosting Dinamo Batumi, who has been average when playing on the road. They have won 67% of their games. Could they get a vital away win today? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 12 in the last 5 games, compared to the 15 scored by Saburtalo. Statistically, Dinamo Batumi is the better team. They have picked up 1.82 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Saburtalo Analysis

This is the first game for Saburtalo

Dinamo Batumi Analysis

This is the first game for Dinamo Batumi

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Dinamo Batumi - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Saburtalo and Dinamo Batumi's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Dinamo Batumi - Bet365 - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA - Novibet - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Saburtalo και Dinamo Batumi. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Saburtalo
    vs
    Dinamo Batumi
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    80%
  • 15
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    12
  • 4
    Γκολ Κατά
    5
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 60%
    G/G
    60%
  • 2.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 13th September
0-0
Tuesday, 18th August
2-8
Tuesday, 11th August
1-2
Sunday, 2nd August
1-1
Friday, 24th July
0-4
Saturday, 18th July
0-0
Friday, 10th July
1-0
Thursday, 2nd July
1-1
Thursday, 25th June
0-3
Saturday, 7th March
0-0
Sunday, 1st March
2-1
Friday, 2nd October
1-3
Saturday, 12th September
1-3
Sunday, 16th August
1-2
Sunday, 9th August
0-4
Sunday, 2nd August
2-0
Sunday, 26th July
1-1
Saturday, 18th July
2-0
Thursday, 9th July
1-4
Thursday, 2nd July
1-1
Thursday, 25th June
1-1
Sunday, 8th March
1-1
Saturday, 29th February
0-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Erovnuli Liga Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Dinamo Batumi
13
7
5
1
26
23
10
13
WWLWW
2
2Dinamo Tbilisi
12
7
4
1
25
22
6
16
WWDWW
2.08
3Dila
14
6
6
2
24
23
9
14
DWLDW
1.71
4Saburtalo
13
5
5
3
20
20
13
7
LLDWW
1.54
5Lokomotivi Tbilisi
12
5
4
3
19
19
15
4
WWDWL
1.58
6Samtredia
14
4
4
6
16
10
18
-8
WDWLD
1.14
7Torpedo Kutaisi
13
4
4
5
16
13
19
-6
WDWLD
1.23
8Telavi
13
2
9
2
15
10
9
1
DLDDD
1.15
9Merani Tbilisi
14
0
6
8
6
4
21
-17
DLLDL
0.43
10Chikhura Sachkhere
14
1
3
10
6
13
37
-24
LLDLL
0.43