Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 7 ημέρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 14th October
  • Κατάσταση
    0-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    12:45
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    J. League Div.1
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 22
  • Στάδιο
    Ekimae Real Estate Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Sagan Tosu hosts Kashima in J. League Div.1 from Japan. Sagan Tosu is in need of improvement. They have won just 20% of the last five games played. At least they're consistent. They have also won 20% of total games this season. They are hosting Kashima, who has been average when playing on the road. They have won 50% of their games. Could they get a vital away win today? Sagan Tosu will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 5. This is more than Kashima, who has scored 6 goals during the same period. Statistically, Kashima is the better team. They have picked up 0.9 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Sagan Tosu Analysis

This is the first game for Sagan Tosu

Kashima Analysis

This is the first game for Kashima

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Kashima - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Sagan Tosu and Kashima's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Kashima - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Sagan Tosu και Kashima. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    4.33
  • Χ
    4.00
  • 2
    1.72
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.04
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.22
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.72
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    13.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    4.00
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.07
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.70
  • Όχι
    2.05

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Sagan Tosu
    vs
    Kashima
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 8
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 10
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 60%
    G/G
    40%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Wednesday, 7th October
1-2
Saturday, 3rd October
3-0
Wednesday, 30th September
1-1
Sunday, 27th September
3-0
Wednesday, 23rd September
4-3
Saturday, 19th September
1-3
Wednesday, 16th September
0-2
Sunday, 13th September
2-1
Wednesday, 9th September
2-2
Saturday, 5th September
3-0
Saturday, 8th August
2-0
Saturday, 1st August
2-3
Sunday, 26th July
1-1
Wednesday, 22nd July
1-1
Saturday, 18th July
1-0
Sunday, 12th July
0-0
Wednesday, 8th July
0-1
Saturday, 4th July
2-0
Saturday, 22nd February
0-0
Saturday, 3rd October
2-0
Sunday, 27th September
0-2
Wednesday, 23rd September
1-0
Saturday, 19th September
1-2
Saturday, 12th September
1-2
Wednesday, 9th September
2-1
Saturday, 5th September
1-3
Saturday, 29th August
2-3
Wednesday, 26th August
1-2
Sunday, 23rd August
1-1
Wednesday, 19th August
1-0
Sunday, 16th August
2-2
Saturday, 8th August
2-0
Saturday, 1st August
1-4
Sunday, 26th July
2-2
Wednesday, 22nd July
1-0
Saturday, 18th July
4-2
Sunday, 12th July
1-0
Wednesday, 8th July
0-2
Saturday, 4th July
2-1
Sunday, 23rd February
3-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

J. League Div.1 Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Kawasaki Frontale
24
21
2
1
65
68
19
49
WWWWW
2.71
2Cerezo Osaka
24
15
3
6
48
36
25
11
WWLLW
2
3FC Tokyo
26
14
5
7
47
40
30
10
LWLWW
1.81
4Gamba Osaka
23
14
3
6
45
33
25
8
WDWWW
1.96
5Nagoya Grampus
24
13
3
8
42
36
25
11
LLWWW
1.75
6Kashima
25
13
3
9
42
39
33
6
WLWWL
1.68
7Yokohama F. Marinos
27
12
5
10
41
54
44
10
WLDWL
1.52
8Kashiwa Reysol
23
11
4
8
37
45
35
10
LDWWL
1.61
9Urawa
24
11
4
9
37
34
37
-3
WDWLL
1.54
10Sanfrecce Hiroshima
22
10
4
8
34
35
27
8
WLWWL
1.55
11Vissel Kobe
27
8
9
10
33
45
47
-2
LLDLW
1.22
12Oita Trinita
24
8
5
11
29
26
35
-9
LDLWW
1.21
13Yokohama FC
23
7
3
13
24
28
43
-15
WDLLW
1.04
14Consadole Sapporo
24
6
6
12
24
29
47
-18
WLWDL
1
15Sagan Tosu
23
4
8
11
20
22
32
-10
DDLLL
0.87
16Shonan Bellmare
23
3
4
16
13
18
37
-19
DWLLL
0.57
17Shimizu S-pulse
24
3
4
17
13
31
54
-23
DLLLL
0.54
18Vegalta Sendai
22
2
7
13
13
21
45
-24
LDLDL
0.59

More From J. League Div.1

Saturday, 24th October
Consadole Sapporo
08:00
Yokohama FC
Ανάλυση
Kashima
08:00
Sanfrecce Hiroshima
Ανάλυση
Nagoya Grampus
08:00
Vegalta Sendai
Ανάλυση
FC Tokyo
09:00
Yokohama F. Marinos
Ανάλυση
Gamba Osaka
10:00
Kashiwa Reysol
Ανάλυση
Urawa
11:00
Cerezo Osaka
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 25th October
Sagan Tosu
07:00
Shonan Bellmare
Ανάλυση