Winmasters Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Winmasters. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 5 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    N/A
  • Κατάσταση
    NS
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Ligue 1
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 36
  • Στάδιο
    Stade Geoffroy-Guichard (Saint-Ètienne)
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Saint Etienne v Lille. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Saint Etienne
    vs
    Lille
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    80%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    2
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 60%
    G/G
    20%
  • 0.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 8th March
1-1
Sunday, 1st March
2-0
Sunday, 23rd February
1-1
Sunday, 16th February
3-2
Sunday, 9th February
1-0
Wednesday, 5th February
0-2
Sunday, 2nd February
3-1
Saturday, 25th January
2-1
Sunday, 12th January
0-2
Saturday, 21st December
2-1
Sunday, 15th December
0-4
Sunday, 8th December
3-1
Wednesday, 4th December
4-1
Sunday, 1st December
2-1
Sunday, 24th November
0-0
Sunday, 10th November
2-3
Sunday, 3rd November
1-0
Sunday, 27th October
2-2
Sunday, 20th October
0-1
Sunday, 6th October
1-0
Sunday, 29th September
0-1
Wednesday, 25th September
0-1
Sunday, 22nd September
4-1
Sunday, 15th September
2-2
Sunday, 1st September
1-0
Wednesday, 28th August
3-0
Sunday, 18th August
1-1
Saturday, 10th August
1-2
Sunday, 8th March
1-0
Sunday, 1st March
0-1
Saturday, 22nd February
3-0
Sunday, 16th February
1-2
Friday, 7th February
0-2
Tuesday, 4th February
1-0
Saturday, 1st February
1-2
Sunday, 26th January
0-2
Sunday, 12th January
1-0
Saturday, 21st December
5-1
Friday, 13th December
2-1
Friday, 6th December
1-0
Tuesday, 3rd December
0-1
Saturday, 30th November
1-0
Friday, 22nd November
2-0
Saturday, 9th November
0-0
Saturday, 2nd November
2-1
Saturday, 26th October
3-0
Saturday, 19th October
2-1
Sunday, 6th October
2-2
Saturday, 28th September
1-1
Wednesday, 25th September
2-0
Sunday, 22nd September
1-1
Friday, 13th September
2-1
Sunday, 1st September
2-0
Wednesday, 28th August
3-0
Saturday, 17th August
1-0
Sunday, 11th August
2-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ