Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 14th October
  • Κατάσταση
    3-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    22:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Serie B
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 4
  • Στάδιο
    Estádio Governador João Castelo
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Sampaio Correa hosts Figueirense in Serie B from Brazil. Sampaio Correa will be keen to continue their good form in this fixture. They have won 80% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 42%. They are hosting Figueirense, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 29% of their games. Will Sampaio Correa inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 6 in the last 5 games, compared to the 11 scored by Sampaio Correa. Statistically, Sampaio Correa is the better team. They have picked up 1.42 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Sampaio Correa Analysis

This is the first game for Sampaio Correa

Figueirense Analysis

This is the first game for Figueirense

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Sampaio Correa or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Sampaio Correa and Figueirense's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Sampaio Correa or draws - Bet365 - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA - Novibet - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Sampaio Correa και Figueirense. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Sampaio Correa v Figueirense. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Sampaio Correa
    vs
    Figueirense
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 9
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    7
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 60%
    G/G
    40%
  • 2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Thursday, 8th October
1-2
Saturday, 3rd October
1-0
Wednesday, 30th September
1-1
Sunday, 20th September
2-5
Saturday, 12th September
0-1
Sunday, 6th September
1-0
Thursday, 3rd September
2-2
Sunday, 30th August
1-2
Sunday, 16th August
1-0
Tuesday, 11th August
0-1
Sunday, 9th August
1-0
Tuesday, 6th October
3-0
Friday, 2nd October
4-1
Tuesday, 29th September
1-0
Saturday, 26th September
2-2
Saturday, 19th September
0-1
Wednesday, 9th September
0-0
Friday, 4th September
0-1
Wednesday, 2nd September
1-0
Sunday, 30th August
0-0
Saturday, 22nd August
0-1
Sunday, 16th August
0-1
Wednesday, 12th August
0-0
Saturday, 8th August
3-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Serie B Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Chapecoense-sc
17
10
6
1
36
19
5
14
WWDWD
2.12
2America Mineiro
18
10
5
3
35
20
11
9
WWWWW
1.94
3Cuiaba
18
9
6
3
33
23
17
6
LDLWD
1.83
4Juventude
18
7
7
4
28
26
19
7
DWDLD
1.56
5Parana
18
7
7
4
28
22
17
5
WDDLD
1.56
6Ponte Preta
18
8
3
7
27
23
26
-3
LLWLW
1.5
7CRB
18
7
5
6
26
22
20
2
WLWLL
1.44
8Confiança
18
6
7
5
25
21
20
1
LWWDW
1.39
9Sampaio Correa
16
7
3
6
24
22
15
7
WLDWW
1.5
10CSA
17
7
3
7
24
23
20
3
DWDWW
1.41
11Avai
18
7
2
9
23
20
25
-5
LLDWW
1.28
12Operario-PR
18
5
7
6
22
17
18
-1
LLLDW
1.22
13Guarani Campinas
18
5
6
7
21
18
21
-3
WDWWL
1.17
14Vitoria
18
4
8
6
20
21
21
0
LDDLL
1.11
15Brasil DE Pelotas
17
4
8
5
20
14
16
-2
DLDWL
1.18
16Nautico Recife
17
4
7
6
19
15
19
-4
DWLLD
1.12
17Figueirense
18
4
7
7
19
12
17
-5
DWDLD
1.06
18Cruzeiro
18
6
5
7
17
17
17
0
DWDDL
0.94
19Botafogo SP
18
5
2
11
17
12
19
-7
WLLLL
0.94
20Oeste
18
1
4
13
7
10
34
-24
LLLDL
0.39

More From Serie B

Saturday, 31st October
Vitoria
00:15
Brasil DE Pelotas
Ανάλυση
Cruzeiro
02:30
Parana
Ανάλυση
Oeste
21:30
Sampaio Correa
Ανάλυση
Confiança
21:30
Chapecoense-sc
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 1st November
Avai
00:00
America Mineiro
Ανάλυση
Operario-PR
00:00
Botafogo SP
Ανάλυση
CSA
02:00
Nautico Recife
Ανάλυση
Cuiaba
03:00
CRB
Ανάλυση
Juventude
23:15
Guarani Campinas
Ανάλυση
Monday, 2nd November
Ponte Preta
22:30
Figueirense
Ανάλυση