Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 28th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    20:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Serie A
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 28
  • Στάδιο
    Stadio Comunale Luigi Ferraris
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Sampdoria v Bologna. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Sampdoria
    vs
    Bologna
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 8
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    4
  • 11
    Γκολ Κατά
    10
  • 100%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 100%
    G/G
    40%
  • 1.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Wednesday, 24th June
2-1
Sunday, 21st June
2-1
Sunday, 8th March
2-1
Sunday, 16th February
1-5
Saturday, 8th February
1-3
Monday, 3rd February
2-4
Sunday, 26th January
0-0
Saturday, 18th January
5-1
Sunday, 12th January
5-1
Monday, 6th January
0-0
Wednesday, 18th December
1-2
Saturday, 14th December
0-1
Sunday, 8th December
0-1
Monday, 2nd December
4-3
Sunday, 24th November
2-1
Sunday, 10th November
0-0
Monday, 4th November
0-1
Wednesday, 30th October
1-1
Sunday, 27th October
2-1
Sunday, 20th October
0-0
Saturday, 5th October
2-0
Saturday, 28th September
1-3
Wednesday, 25th September
2-1
Sunday, 22nd September
1-0
Saturday, 14th September
2-0
Sunday, 1st September
4-1
Sunday, 25th August
0-3
Monday, 22nd June
0-2
Saturday, 29th February
2-0
Saturday, 22nd February
1-1
Saturday, 15th February
0-3
Friday, 7th February
2-3
Saturday, 1st February
2-1
Saturday, 25th January
1-3
Sunday, 19th January
1-1
Sunday, 12th January
1-0
Monday, 6th January
1-1
Sunday, 22nd December
2-3
Sunday, 15th December
2-1
Sunday, 8th December
2-3
Sunday, 1st December
1-2
Sunday, 24th November
2-2
Friday, 8th November
3-1
Saturday, 2nd November
1-2
Wednesday, 30th October
3-2
Sunday, 27th October
2-1
Saturday, 19th October
2-1
Sunday, 6th October
2-2
Sunday, 29th September
1-0
Wednesday, 25th September
0-0
Sunday, 22nd September
1-2
Sunday, 15th September
3-4
Friday, 30th August
1-0
Sunday, 25th August
1-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

J. League Div.2 Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Avispa Fukuoka
28
17
5
6
56
33
20
13
DWWWW
2
2Tokushima Vortis
28
16
7
5
55
44
21
23
WLDWD
1.96
3V-varen Nagasaki
28
14
8
6
50
40
30
10
WDLWW
1.79
4Kitakyushu
28
14
5
9
47
39
31
8
LDLDL
1.68
5Albirex Niigata
28
11
11
6
44
42
32
10
DWLWW
1.57
6Ventforet Kofu
28
10
12
6
42
36
32
4
LWWLL
1.5
7Kyoto Sanga
28
11
8
9
41
32
31
1
WLLLW
1.46
8Tokyo Verdy
28
10
10
8
40
33
25
8
DDWLW
1.43
9Montedio Yamagata
28
10
9
9
39
35
28
7
DWWWL
1.39
10Jubilo Iwata
28
9
11
8
38
35
30
5
DWWDL
1.36
11Tochigi SC
28
10
8
10
38
26
24
2
WDLDL
1.36
12Kanazawa
28
10
8
10
38
40
39
1
LLWDW
1.36
13Mito Hollyhock
28
9
9
10
36
47
42
5
DLDWD
1.29
14Machida Zelvia
28
8
12
8
36
29
30
-1
DDWDL
1.29
15Fagiano Okayama
28
9
9
10
36
26
28
-2
DWDWD
1.29
16JEF United Chiba
28
10
5
13
35
31
32
-1
WDDLL
1.25
17Omiya Ardija
28
9
8
11
35
27
34
-7
DLDDL
1.25
18Thespakusatsu Gunma
28
9
2
17
29
22
44
-22
WLWDW
1.04
19FC Ryukyu
28
7
6
15
27
36
48
-12
LWLLD
0.96
20Matsumoto Yamaga
28
5
11
12
26
27
43
-16
DLDDW
0.93
21Renofa Yamaguchi
28
7
5
16
26
32
50
-18
LWLLD
0.93
22Ehime FC
28
5
7
16
22
25
43
-18
LLLLD
0.79

More From Serie A

Saturday, 24th October
BK Hacken
16:00
Mjallby AIF
Ανάλυση
Djurgardens IF
16:00
Sirius
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 25th October
kalmar FF
15:30
falkenbergs FF
Ανάλυση
Ostersunds FK
15:30
Hammarby FF
Ανάλυση
Orebro SK
18:30
Helsingborg
Ανάλυση
Malmo FF
18:30
IFK Goteborg
Ανάλυση
Monday, 26th October
IFK Norrkoping
20:00
AIK stockholm
Ανάλυση
Varbergs BoIS FC
20:00
IF elfsborg
Ανάλυση
Wednesday, 9th September
BK Hacken
20:00
Djurgardens IF
Ανάλυση