Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 ημέρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 21st October
  • Κατάσταση
    2-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    17:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Primera Division
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 16
  • Στάδιο
    Estadio Elías Figueroa Brander
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Santiago Wanderers hosts Antofagasta in Primera Division from Chile. Santiago Wanderers is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 33%. They are hosting Antofagasta, who has been average when playing on the road. They have won 50% of their games. Could they get a vital away win today? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 5 in the last 5 games, compared to the 9 scored by Santiago Wanderers. Statistically, Antofagasta is the better team. They have picked up 1.13 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Santiago Wanderers Analysis

This is the first game for Santiago Wanderers

Antofagasta Analysis

This is the first game for Antofagasta

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Antofagasta - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Santiago Wanderers and Antofagasta's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Antofagasta - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Santiago Wanderers και Antofagasta. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Santiago Wanderers v Antofagasta. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Santiago Wanderers
    vs
    Antofagasta
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 10
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 9
    Γκολ Κατά
    3
  • 100%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 100%
    G/G
    40%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 10th October
2-2
Friday, 2nd October
3-1
Friday, 25th September
2-1
Sunday, 13th September
3-2
Tuesday, 8th September
2-1
Saturday, 5th September
2-0
Saturday, 29th August
2-3
Tuesday, 10th March
1-2
Tuesday, 3rd March
3-3
Sunday, 23rd February
3-0
Saturday, 15th February
1-2
Monday, 10th February
2-1
Saturday, 1st February
0-2
Sunday, 26th January
0-3
Saturday, 10th October
0-0
Saturday, 3rd October
2-1
Thursday, 17th September
2-0
Thursday, 10th September
0-0
Sunday, 6th September
2-2
Sunday, 30th August
0-1
Saturday, 7th March
0-0
Sunday, 1st March
2-2
Friday, 21st February
1-1
Sunday, 16th February
0-4
Sunday, 9th February
2-3
Monday, 3rd February
0-1
Saturday, 25th January
2-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Primera Division Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Union La Calera
16
11
3
2
36
27
12
15
WWWWW
2.25
2Union Espanola
16
11
2
3
35
33
21
12
WWWWW
2.19
3U. Catolica
14
10
3
1
33
32
12
20
DWDWW
2.36
4Antofagasta
15
7
6
2
27
21
12
9
LWDWW
1.8
5Universidad de Chile
16
7
5
4
26
28
20
8
DLWLL
1.63
6Huachipato
16
6
4
6
22
18
21
-3
LWDWD
1.38
7A. Italiano
16
5
6
5
21
24
24
0
DWLLD
1.31
8Curico Unido
15
6
3
6
21
13
22
-9
DLLDW
1.4
9Santiago Wanderers
16
6
2
8
20
25
30
-5
WLDWL
1.25
10Cobresal
16
5
4
7
19
21
21
0
LLWLW
1.19
11Everton de Vina
15
4
7
4
19
15
15
0
LDWDW
1.27
12Palestino
15
5
4
6
19
15
18
-3
LLLLW
1.27
13Universidad de Concepcion
16
4
7
5
19
20
23
-3
WDDWL
1.19
14Coquimbo Unido
16
5
3
8
18
17
24
-7
LWDWW
1.13
15Deportes Iquique
16
5
3
8
18
17
26
-9
WDWLL
1.13
16O'Higgins
16
3
3
10
12
19
28
-9
DLLLW
0.75
17Colo Colo
14
2
4
8
10
17
23
-6
LDLDL
0.71
18D. La Serena
16
2
3
11
9
14
24
-10
LWLLD
0.56

More From Primera Division

Tuesday, 27th October
Palestino
21:00
U. Catolica
Ανάλυση
Wednesday, 28th October
Everton de Vina
21:00
Colo Colo
Ανάλυση