Novibet
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Novibet
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 10th June
  • Κατάσταση
    Match Postponed
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    01:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Primera Division
  • Αγώνας
    Clausura - 22
  • Στάδιο
    Estadio Ebal Rodríguez Aguilar
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Santos DE Guapiles or draws - The chart below is a visual representation of Santos DE Guapiles and Limon FC's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Santos DE Guapiles or draws - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Santos DE Guapiles και Limon FC. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Santos DE Guapiles v Limon FC. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Santos DE Guapiles
    vs
    Limon FC
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 12
    Γκολ Κατά
    9
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 60%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    80%
  • 0.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Monday, 8th June
1-0
Wednesday, 3rd June
3-1
Sunday, 31st May
3-1
Wednesday, 27th May
3-0
Sunday, 24th May
2-4
Wednesday, 20th May
1-3
Sunday, 15th March
6-2
Sunday, 8th March
3-4
Wednesday, 4th March
1-1
Sunday, 1st March
1-3
Sunday, 23rd February
3-0
Thursday, 20th February
1-0
Sunday, 16th February
0-1
Friday, 14th February
3-3
Sunday, 9th February
1-1
Thursday, 6th February
5-2
Thursday, 30th January
1-0
Sunday, 26th January
3-0
Friday, 24th January
0-0
Thursday, 16th January
1-0
Sunday, 12th January
2-2
Sunday, 10th November
1-4
Sunday, 3rd November
6-2
Monday, 28th October
1-1
Sunday, 20th October
0-2
Wednesday, 16th October
3-1
Saturday, 12th October
1-3
Sunday, 6th October
2-1
Monday, 30th September
1-1
Sunday, 22nd September
2-2
Thursday, 19th September
2-4
Friday, 13th September
2-1
Sunday, 8th September
1-2
Thursday, 5th September
1-1
Sunday, 1st September
1-1
Sunday, 25th August
2-2
Sunday, 18th August
1-1
Thursday, 15th August
2-2
Sunday, 11th August
4-1
Sunday, 4th August
1-0
Sunday, 28th July
4-0
Thursday, 25th July
0-2
Sunday, 21st July
0-0
Saturday, 6th June
1-2
Thursday, 4th June
0-2
Sunday, 31st May
1-1
Thursday, 28th May
1-1
Sunday, 24th May
3-3
Tuesday, 19th May
1-0
Monday, 16th March
0-1
Sunday, 8th March
0-1
Thursday, 5th March
1-1
Sunday, 1st March
1-0
Sunday, 23rd February
3-0
Sunday, 16th February
1-0
Wednesday, 12th February
0-3
Sunday, 9th February
1-2
Wednesday, 5th February
0-1
Wednesday, 29th January
2-1
Sunday, 26th January
0-0
Wednesday, 22nd January
0-2
Sunday, 19th January
2-1
Wednesday, 15th January
1-2
Sunday, 12th January
4-1
Thursday, 21st November
0-2
Sunday, 3rd November
0-2
Sunday, 27th October
1-0
Monday, 21st October
6-0
Wednesday, 16th October
2-2
Wednesday, 9th October
1-0
Sunday, 6th October
2-1
Monday, 30th September
1-1
Sunday, 22nd September
1-0
Wednesday, 18th September
2-1
Wednesday, 11th September
1-1
Sunday, 8th September
3-0
Wednesday, 4th September
1-0
Saturday, 31st August
2-0
Sunday, 25th August
1-1
Saturday, 17th August
3-4
Thursday, 15th August
3-2
Sunday, 11th August
4-3
Sunday, 4th August
1-0
Sunday, 28th July
4-0
Thursday, 25th July
1-2
Sunday, 21st July
2-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore