Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 3rd October
  • Κατάσταση
    4-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Eliteserien
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 20
  • Στάδιο
    Sarpsborg Stadion
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Sarpsborg 08 FF hosts Stabaek in Eliteserien from Norway. Sarpsborg 08 FF is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 37%. They are hosting Stabaek, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 22% of their games. Will Sarpsborg 08 FF inflict another defeat? Sarpsborg 08 FF will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 4. This is more than Stabaek, who has scored 6 goals during the same period. Statistically, Stabaek is the better team. They have picked up 1.26 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Sarpsborg 08 FF Analysis

This is the first game for Sarpsborg 08 FF

Stabaek Analysis

This is the first game for Stabaek

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Sarpsborg 08 FF or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Sarpsborg 08 FF and Stabaek's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Sarpsborg 08 FF or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Sarpsborg 08 FF και Stabaek. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    1.95
  • Χ
    3.80
  • 2
    3.50
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.03
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.20
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.65
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    15.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    4.33
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.20
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.61
  • Όχι
    2.20

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Sarpsborg 08 FF
    vs
    Stabaek
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    7
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    10
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 40%
    G/G
    60%
  • 1.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 19th September
2-0
Sunday, 13th September
0-1
Sunday, 30th August
0-3
Saturday, 22nd August
4-1
Saturday, 15th August
2-1
Sunday, 9th August
5-1
Sunday, 2nd August
4-0
Wednesday, 29th July
0-0
Sunday, 26th July
3-0
Sunday, 19th July
2-0
Thursday, 16th July
1-1
Sunday, 12th July
1-0
Sunday, 5th July
0-3
Thursday, 2nd July
0-1
Sunday, 28th June
2-1
Thursday, 25th June
2-3
Saturday, 20th June
1-0
Tuesday, 16th June
0-1
Sunday, 20th September
2-0
Saturday, 12th September
2-1
Sunday, 30th August
2-2
Monday, 24th August
0-2
Sunday, 16th August
3-3
Sunday, 9th August
0-1
Sunday, 2nd August
3-1
Thursday, 30th July
2-2
Sunday, 26th July
0-0
Sunday, 19th July
1-3
Thursday, 16th July
1-1
Sunday, 12th July
1-2
Sunday, 5th July
0-3
Wednesday, 1st July
2-0
Sunday, 28th June
4-1
Wednesday, 24th June
2-0
Sunday, 21st June
2-2
Tuesday, 16th June
0-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Eliteserien Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Bodo/Glimt
22
19
2
1
59
73
25
48
WLWWW
2.68
2Molde
22
14
1
7
43
54
27
27
WWWLL
1.95
3Rosenborg
22
12
6
4
42
42
22
20
WDWWW
1.91
4Valerenga
22
11
6
5
39
37
28
9
DWWLW
1.77
5ODD Ballklubb
21
12
2
7
38
40
32
8
WLDWL
1.81
6Kristiansund BK
22
9
9
4
36
42
30
12
DDWDW
1.64
7Viking
20
8
5
7
29
38
38
0
DWWWW
1.45
8Stabaek
22
7
8
7
29
30
33
-3
DWLWL
1.32
9Sarpsborg 08 FF
22
8
3
11
27
26
29
-3
LLWDW
1.23
10Sandefjord
22
8
2
12
26
22
34
-12
WLLWD
1.18
11Haugesund
21
7
4
10
25
26
36
-10
WLDLL
1.19
12Stromsgodset
22
5
9
8
24
30
40
-10
LDDDD
1.09
13Brann
22
6
6
10
24
26
36
-10
DLLDL
1.09
14Start
22
4
7
11
19
25
41
-16
LDWLL
0.86
15Mjondalen
22
5
2
15
17
17
38
-21
LWLLL
0.77
16Aalesund
22
1
4
17
7
25
64
-39
LLLLL
0.32

More From Eliteserien

Tuesday, 27th October
Viking
20:00
Haugesund
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 31st October
ODD Ballklubb
19:00
Sarpsborg 08 FF
Ανάλυση
Haugesund
21:30
Aalesund
Ανάλυση