Bet365
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Bet365
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 μήνα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Friday, 29th May
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Bundesliga 1
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 29
  • Στάδιο
    Schwarzwald-Stadion
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Winner : Bayer Leverkusen - The chart below is a visual representation of SC Freiburg and Bayer Leverkusen's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Winner : Bayer Leverkusen - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων SC Freiburg και Bayer Leverkusen. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    4.75
  • Χ
    3.75
  • 2
    1.72
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.03
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.20
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.57
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    15.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    4.50
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.37
  • Και οι 2 ομάδες να Βάλουν Γκόλ
  • Ναι
    1.57
  • Όχι
    2.25

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • SC Freiburg
    vs
    Bayer Leverkusen
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 8
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    13
  • 7
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 80%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    80%
  • 1.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Tuesday, 26th May
3-3
Saturday, 23rd May
1-1
Saturday, 16th May
1-1
Saturday, 7th March
3-1
Saturday, 29th February
1-0
Saturday, 22nd February
0-2
Saturday, 15th February
1-1
Saturday, 8th February
1-0
Sunday, 2nd February
4-0
Saturday, 25th January
0-2
Saturday, 18th January
1-2
Saturday, 21st December
2-2
Wednesday, 18th December
1-3
Saturday, 14th December
1-0
Saturday, 7th December
1-0
Sunday, 1st December
4-2
Saturday, 23rd November
1-1
Sunday, 10th November
1-0
Saturday, 2nd November
2-2
Saturday, 26th October
2-1
Saturday, 19th October
2-0
Saturday, 5th October
2-2
Sunday, 29th September
1-2
Saturday, 21st September
1-1
Sunday, 15th September
0-3
Saturday, 31st August
1-2
Saturday, 24th August
1-3
Saturday, 17th August
3-0
Tuesday, 26th May
1-4
Saturday, 23rd May
1-3
Monday, 18th May
1-4
Saturday, 7th March
4-0
Sunday, 1st March
1-1
Sunday, 23rd February
2-0
Saturday, 15th February
2-3
Saturday, 8th February
4-3
Saturday, 1st February
2-1
Sunday, 26th January
3-0
Sunday, 19th January
1-4
Saturday, 21st December
0-1
Wednesday, 18th December
0-1
Saturday, 14th December
2-0
Saturday, 7th December
2-1
Saturday, 30th November
1-2
Saturday, 23rd November
1-1
Sunday, 10th November
0-2
Saturday, 2nd November
1-2
Saturday, 26th October
2-2
Friday, 18th October
3-0
Saturday, 5th October
1-1
Saturday, 28th September
0-3
Saturday, 21st September
2-0
Saturday, 14th September
4-0
Saturday, 31st August
0-0
Saturday, 24th August
1-3
Saturday, 17th August
3-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore