Bet365
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Bet365
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 20th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    16:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Bundesliga 1
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 33
  • Στάδιο
    Benteler-Arena
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Winner : Borussia Monchengladbach - The chart below is a visual representation of SC Paderborn 07 and Borussia Monchengladbach's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Winner : Borussia Monchengladbach - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων SC Paderborn 07 και Borussia Monchengladbach. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    10.00
  • Χ
    6.00
  • 2
    1.25
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.01
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.12
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.36
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    26.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    6.00
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    3.20
  • Και οι 2 ομάδες να Βάλουν Γκόλ
  • Ναι
    1.66
  • Όχι
    2.10

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • SC Paderborn 07
    vs
    Borussia Monchengladbach
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 3
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 13
    Γκολ Κατά
    4
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 60%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    40%
  • 0.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Tuesday, 16th June
1-0
Saturday, 13th June
1-5
Saturday, 6th June
1-1
Sunday, 31st May
1-6
Wednesday, 27th May
0-0
Saturday, 23rd May
1-1
Saturday, 16th May
0-0
Friday, 6th March
1-2
Saturday, 29th February
2-0
Friday, 21st February
3-2
Saturday, 15th February
1-2
Saturday, 8th February
1-1
Sunday, 2nd February
2-4
Saturday, 25th January
0-2
Sunday, 19th January
1-4
Sunday, 22nd December
2-1
Wednesday, 18th December
2-0
Saturday, 14th December
1-1
Sunday, 8th December
0-1
Saturday, 30th November
2-3
Friday, 22nd November
3-3
Saturday, 9th November
0-1
Friday, 1st November
3-0
Saturday, 26th October
2-0
Sunday, 20th October
3-0
Saturday, 5th October
1-2
Saturday, 28th September
2-3
Saturday, 21st September
2-1
Sunday, 15th September
1-5
Saturday, 31st August
1-1
Saturday, 24th August
1-3
Saturday, 17th August
3-2
Tuesday, 16th June
3-0
Saturday, 13th June
2-1
Friday, 5th June
1-0
Sunday, 31st May
4-1
Tuesday, 26th May
0-0
Saturday, 23rd May
1-3
Saturday, 16th May
1-3
Wednesday, 11th March
2-1
Saturday, 7th March
1-2
Saturday, 29th February
2-3
Saturday, 22nd February
1-1
Saturday, 15th February
1-4
Saturday, 1st February
2-2
Saturday, 25th January
3-1
Friday, 17th January
2-0
Saturday, 21st December
0-0
Wednesday, 18th December
2-0
Sunday, 15th December
2-1
Saturday, 7th December
2-1
Sunday, 1st December
4-2
Saturday, 23rd November
2-0
Sunday, 10th November
3-1
Saturday, 2nd November
1-2
Sunday, 27th October
4-2
Saturday, 19th October
1-0
Sunday, 6th October
5-1
Saturday, 28th September
0-3
Sunday, 22nd September
2-1
Saturday, 14th September
0-1
Friday, 30th August
1-3
Saturday, 24th August
1-3
Saturday, 17th August
0-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

Bundesliga 1 Table

Team
P
W
D
L
PTS
GF
GA
GD
FORM
PPG
1Bayern Munich
34
26
4
4
82
100
32
68
WWWWW
2.41
2Borussia Dortmund
34
21
6
7
69
84
41
43
LWLWW
2.03
3RB Leipzig
34
18
12
4
66
81
37
44
WLDWD
1.94
4Borussia Monchengladbach
34
20
5
9
65
66
40
26
WWWLL
1.91
5Bayer Leverkusen
34
19
6
9
63
61
44
17
WLWDL
1.85
61899 Hoffenheim
34
15
7
12
52
53
53
0
WWWLD
1.53
7VfL Wolfsburg
34
13
10
11
49
48
46
2
LWLDW
1.44
8SC Freiburg
34
13
9
12
48
48
47
1
WLWDW
1.41
9Eintracht Frankfurt
34
13
6
15
45
59
60
-1
WDWWL
1.32
10Hertha Berlin
34
11
8
15
41
48
59
-11
LWLLL
1.21
11Union Berlin
34
12
5
17
41
41
58
-17
WLWWD
1.21
12FC Schalke 04
34
9
12
13
39
38
58
-20
LLLDD
1.15
13FSV Mainz 05
34
11
4
19
37
44
65
-21
LWWLW
1.09
14FC Koln
34
10
6
18
36
51
69
-18
LDLLD
1.06
15FC Augsburg
34
9
9
16
36
45
63
-18
LDLWD
1.06
16Werder Bremen
34
8
7
19
31
42
69
-27
WLLWL
0.91
17Fortuna Dusseldorf
34
6
12
16
30
36
67
-31
LDDLD
0.88
18SC Paderborn 07
34
4
8
22
20
37
74
-37
LLLLD
0.59