Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+ MGA
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 12th September
  • Κατάσταση
    0-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    10:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    K-League Challenge
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 19
  • Στάδιο
    Seoul Olympic Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Seoul E-Land FC hosts Asan Mugunghwa in K-League Challenge from South-Korea. Seoul E-Land FC is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 39%. They are hosting Asan Mugunghwa, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 22% of their games. Will Seoul E-Land FC inflict another defeat? This might be a tight game. In the last 5 games, they have both scored 4 goals. Statistically, Seoul E-Land FC is the better team. They have picked up 1.39 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Seoul E-Land FC Analysis

This is the first game for Seoul E-Land FC

Asan Mugunghwa Analysis

This is the first game for Asan Mugunghwa

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Asan Mugunghwa - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Seoul E-Land FC and Asan Mugunghwa's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Asan Mugunghwa - Bet365 - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA - Novibet - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Seoul E-Land FC και Asan Mugunghwa. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    1.70
  • Χ
    3.50
  • 2
    5.25
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.08
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.36
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    2.20
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    8.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    3.00
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.65
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    2.00
  • Όχι
    1.72

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Seoul E-Land FC
    vs
    Asan Mugunghwa
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    4
  • 3
    Γκολ Κατά
    8
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 20%
    G/G
    40%
  • 2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 30th August
0-1
Sunday, 23rd August
2-0
Monday, 17th August
0-0
Sunday, 9th August
1-2
Sunday, 2nd August
3-0
Saturday, 25th July
1-2
Saturday, 18th July
1-2
Saturday, 11th July
1-2
Saturday, 4th July
0-3
Sunday, 28th June
2-3
Monday, 22nd June
0-2
Saturday, 13th June
2-0
Sunday, 31st May
0-1
Wednesday, 27th May
0-2
Sunday, 24th May
0-0
Sunday, 17th May
2-2
Saturday, 9th May
1-1
Sunday, 30th August
0-2
Saturday, 22nd August
0-2
Sunday, 16th August
2-0
Monday, 10th August
2-1
Saturday, 1st August
1-2
Saturday, 25th July
1-2
Sunday, 19th July
0-2
Saturday, 11th July
1-1
Sunday, 5th July
2-1
Saturday, 27th June
1-1
Saturday, 20th June
0-2
Sunday, 14th June
1-1
Sunday, 31st May
0-1
Wednesday, 27th May
1-1
Sunday, 24th May
0-5
Sunday, 17th May
2-2
Sunday, 10th May
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

K-League Challenge Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Jeju United FC
25
16
6
3
54
46
21
25
WWDWW
2.16
2Suwon City FC
25
15
3
7
48
48
26
22
LLWWW
1.92
3Seoul E-Land FC
25
11
5
9
38
30
26
4
WDWWL
1.52
4Gyeongnam FC
25
9
9
7
36
38
35
3
WLWLW
1.44
5Daejeon Citizen
25
10
6
9
36
33
34
-1
WLLLW
1.44
6Jeonnam Dragons
25
8
12
5
36
30
24
6
LWWDL
1.44
7FC Anyang
25
6
7
12
25
26
33
-7
WDLLD
1
8Bucheon FC 1995
25
7
4
14
25
19
34
-15
LWLDD
1
9Ansan Greeners
25
6
6
13
24
16
34
-18
LWDLL
0.96
10Asan Mugunghwa
25
5
6
14
21
20
39
-19
LLLWL
0.84

More From K-League Challenge

Sunday, 1st November
Jeju United FC
06:30
Seoul E-Land FC
Ανάλυση
Jeonnam Dragons
10:00
Ansan Greeners
Ανάλυση