Bwin
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Bwin
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 ημέρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Tuesday, 30th June
  • Κατάσταση
    1-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Super League
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 27
  • Στάδιο
    Stade de Genève
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Servette FC or draws - The chart below is a visual representation of Servette FC and BSC Young Boys's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Servette FC or draws - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Servette FC και BSC Young Boys. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    3.10
  • Χ
    3.60
  • 2
    2.15
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.03
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.17
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.57
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    17.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    5.00
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.35
  • Και οι 2 ομάδες να Βάλουν Γκόλ
  • Ναι
    1.50
  • Όχι
    2.50

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Servette FC
    vs
    BSC Young Boys
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 10
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    13
  • 7
    Γκολ Κατά
    8
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 100%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    60%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 27th June
2-2
Wednesday, 24th June
1-1
Sunday, 21st June
1-1
Sunday, 23rd February
2-2
Sunday, 16th February
4-1
Sunday, 9th February
1-0
Sunday, 2nd February
2-0
Saturday, 25th January
1-2
Saturday, 14th December
2-1
Sunday, 8th December
0-5
Sunday, 1st December
1-0
Saturday, 23rd November
2-0
Saturday, 9th November
1-2
Sunday, 3rd November
3-0
Saturday, 26th October
1-1
Sunday, 20th October
1-2
Saturday, 5th October
2-2
Sunday, 29th September
0-1
Thursday, 26th September
0-0
Saturday, 21st September
3-1
Saturday, 31st August
2-2
Sunday, 25th August
0-4
Saturday, 10th August
3-1
Sunday, 4th August
1-0
Saturday, 27th July
0-0
Sunday, 21st July
1-1
Saturday, 27th June
6-0
Tuesday, 23rd June
1-0
Friday, 19th June
3-2
Sunday, 23rd February
3-3
Sunday, 16th February
2-1
Saturday, 8th February
1-0
Saturday, 1st February
2-0
Sunday, 26th January
2-0
Sunday, 15th December
0-0
Saturday, 7th December
1-0
Sunday, 1st December
3-0
Sunday, 24th November
3-4
Sunday, 10th November
4-3
Sunday, 3rd November
3-0
Sunday, 27th October
4-2
Saturday, 19th October
4-1
Sunday, 6th October
0-4
Saturday, 28th September
3-2
Wednesday, 25th September
1-1
Sunday, 22nd September
1-1
Sunday, 1st September
2-2
Saturday, 24th August
4-0
Saturday, 10th August
2-3
Sunday, 4th August
2-0
Sunday, 28th July
0-1
Sunday, 21st July
1-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

Super League Table

Team
P
W
D
L
PTS
GF
GA
GD
FORM
PPG
1FC ST. Gallen
27
17
3
7
54
58
39
19
WWLWD
2
2BSC Young Boys
27
15
7
5
52
56
35
21
DWLWD
1.93
3FC Basel 1893
27
14
4
9
46
54
29
25
LWWLD
1.7
4Servette FC
27
10
11
6
41
43
28
15
DDDDD
1.52
5FC Zurich
27
11
5
11
38
37
51
-14
LWWLD
1.41
6FC Luzern
26
10
5
11
35
29
35
-6
DLWDW
1.35
7FC Lugano
27
8
9
10
33
29
30
-1
WLWDD
1.22
8FC Thun
27
7
4
16
25
30
53
-23
WLWLD
0.93
9FC Sion
26
6
6
14
24
30
46
-16
LDLDL
0.92
10Neuchatel Xamax FC
27
4
10
13
22
29
49
-20
LLLWD
0.81

More From Super League

Saturday, 4th July
FC Basel 1893
19:15
Neuchatel Xamax FC
Ανάλυση
FC Zurich
21:30
Servette FC
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 5th July
FC Luzern
17:00
FC Thun
Ανάλυση
FC ST. Gallen
17:00
FC Sion
Ανάλυση
BSC Young Boys
17:00
FC Lugano
Ανάλυση