Goalbet
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Goalbet
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 20th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    18:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Prva Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 30
  • Στάδιο
    Stadion FK Sindelic
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Grafičar - The chart below is a visual representation of Sindjelic Beograd and Grafičar's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Grafičar - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Sindjelic Beograd και Grafičar. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Sindjelic Beograd v Grafičar. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Sindjelic Beograd
    vs
    Grafičar
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 3
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 10
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 40%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    60%
  • 0.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 13th June
2-0
Saturday, 6th June
1-3
Sunday, 31st May
0-0
Saturday, 14th March
0-1
Saturday, 7th March
4-2
Sunday, 1st March
0-0
Wednesday, 4th December
1-2
Friday, 29th November
5-1
Saturday, 23rd November
0-2
Monday, 18th November
4-1
Wednesday, 13th November
1-1
Friday, 8th November
1-0
Saturday, 2nd November
2-1
Sunday, 27th October
0-1
Saturday, 19th October
1-0
Monday, 14th October
3-2
Wednesday, 9th October
2-1
Saturday, 5th October
0-0
Sunday, 29th September
2-3
Friday, 20th September
2-1
Friday, 13th September
1-3
Sunday, 8th September
4-2
Wednesday, 4th September
0-0
Saturday, 31st August
3-2
Saturday, 24th August
1-0
Sunday, 18th August
1-0
Wednesday, 14th August
1-1
Saturday, 10th August
3-0
Saturday, 3rd August
1-1
Saturday, 13th June
2-1
Monday, 8th June
3-2
Saturday, 30th May
0-0
Sunday, 15th March
1-4
Friday, 6th March
0-1
Saturday, 29th February
0-3
Wednesday, 4th December
1-0
Saturday, 30th November
1-0
Sunday, 24th November
3-1
Monday, 18th November
2-0
Wednesday, 13th November
3-1
Saturday, 9th November
3-1
Monday, 4th November
0-3
Monday, 28th October
0-2
Wednesday, 23rd October
0-2
Saturday, 19th October
1-0
Sunday, 13th October
0-0
Friday, 4th October
2-2
Sunday, 29th September
4-2
Sunday, 22nd September
1-1
Sunday, 15th September
3-1
Sunday, 8th September
1-0
Wednesday, 4th September
1-0
Saturday, 31st August
1-2
Monday, 26th August
2-2
Sunday, 18th August
3-0
Wednesday, 14th August
1-0
Saturday, 10th August
1-0
Saturday, 3rd August
0-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

Prva Liga Table

Team
P
W
D
L
PTS
GF
GA
GD
FORM
PPG
1FK Zlatibor
30
14
12
4
54
33
18
15
WWWWD
1.8
2Grafičar
30
16
6
8
54
49
27
22
WWLDW
1.8
3Backa
30
16
5
9
53
40
26
14
WWWDW
1.77
4Metalac GM
30
16
5
9
53
41
34
7
WLWLW
1.77
5Kolubara
30
13
8
9
47
35
25
10
LLWWD
1.57
6Radnicki Pirot
30
12
7
11
43
34
33
1
LWWDW
1.43
7Kabel Novi Sad
30
14
10
6
42
31
20
11
LLDLW
1.4
8Radnicki 1923
30
11
9
10
42
31
26
5
WDWLD
1.4
9Zarkovo
30
10
10
10
40
35
36
-1
WDDLW
1.33
10Novi Pazar
30
11
7
12
40
32
31
1
LDLWL
1.33
11Dinamo Vranje
30
10
7
13
37
34
38
-4
WLLLL
1.23
12Zemun
30
8
9
13
33
25
29
-4
LLLWW
1.1
13FK Trayal
30
7
10
13
31
21
30
-9
WDLDL
1.03
14Sindjelic Beograd
30
6
7
17
25
27
55
-28
LLLDL
0.83
15Buducnost Dobanovci
30
5
7
18
22
21
41
-20
LWLWL
0.73
16Semendrija 1924
30
9
5
16
22
27
47
-20
LWDLD
0.73