Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 28th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    11:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Erste Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 25
  • Στάδιο
    EK Kammerhofer Arena
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς SK Vorwarts Steyr v Austria Klagenfurt. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • SK Vorwarts Steyr
    vs
    Austria Klagenfurt
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    80%
  • 10
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    10
  • 3
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 40%
    G/G
    80%
  • 2.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Wednesday, 24th June
1-4
Sunday, 21st June
2-0
Saturday, 13th June
0-2
Wednesday, 10th June
2-2
Friday, 5th June
0-0
Friday, 6th March
2-0
Friday, 28th February
0-0
Sunday, 23rd February
1-1
Saturday, 30th November
2-0
Friday, 22nd November
2-1
Saturday, 9th November
1-3
Friday, 1st November
2-2
Friday, 25th October
1-1
Friday, 18th October
3-1
Friday, 4th October
1-0
Sunday, 29th September
1-1
Sunday, 22nd September
0-0
Friday, 13th September
2-1
Saturday, 31st August
3-2
Friday, 23rd August
1-4
Friday, 16th August
1-0
Friday, 9th August
0-1
Friday, 2nd August
3-1
Friday, 26th July
2-0
Tuesday, 23rd June
1-2
Friday, 19th June
0-2
Sunday, 14th June
2-1
Thursday, 11th June
1-2
Sunday, 7th June
3-2
Saturday, 7th March
1-1
Saturday, 29th February
3-1
Friday, 21st February
1-1
Friday, 29th November
4-1
Friday, 22nd November
2-1
Friday, 8th November
2-4
Friday, 1st November
1-1
Sunday, 27th October
0-2
Friday, 18th October
2-0
Friday, 4th October
0-2
Sunday, 29th September
1-1
Friday, 20th September
1-2
Friday, 13th September
3-3
Friday, 30th August
0-3
Sunday, 25th August
3-1
Friday, 16th August
1-2
Friday, 9th August
0-0
Sunday, 4th August
4-4
Friday, 26th July
1-3
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ