Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 24th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Czech Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Championship Round - 2
  • Στάδιο
    Sinobo Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Slavia Praha v Plzen. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Slavia Praha
    vs
    Plzen
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    80%
  • 7
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 3
    Γκολ Κατά
    0
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 40%
    G/G
    0%
  • 2.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 20th June
1-3
Sunday, 14th June
1-0
Wednesday, 10th June
2-2
Sunday, 7th June
0-0
Tuesday, 2nd June
0-1
Saturday, 30th May
5-0
Tuesday, 26th May
0-1
Sunday, 8th March
1-1
Sunday, 1st March
2-0
Saturday, 22nd February
2-0
Sunday, 16th February
1-0
Sunday, 15th December
4-1
Friday, 6th December
0-3
Sunday, 1st December
2-0
Saturday, 23rd November
0-0
Sunday, 10th November
3-0
Saturday, 2nd November
4-0
Sunday, 27th October
0-1
Saturday, 19th October
3-1
Sunday, 6th October
0-2
Saturday, 28th September
1-0
Sunday, 22nd September
0-3
Saturday, 14th September
3-0
Sunday, 1st September
1-1
Saturday, 24th August
4-0
Friday, 16th August
0-3
Saturday, 10th August
1-0
Sunday, 4th August
0-0
Sunday, 28th July
1-0
Sunday, 21st July
1-5
Monday, 15th July
0-1
Sunday, 21st June
2-0
Sunday, 14th June
0-1
Wednesday, 10th June
3-0
Sunday, 7th June
0-0
Wednesday, 3rd June
0-2
Saturday, 30th May
7-1
Wednesday, 27th May
1-2
Saturday, 7th March
1-0
Saturday, 29th February
1-2
Saturday, 22nd February
4-0
Sunday, 16th February
0-3
Sunday, 15th December
1-1
Saturday, 7th December
2-1
Sunday, 1st December
1-0
Sunday, 24th November
1-1
Sunday, 10th November
4-1
Monday, 4th November
1-1
Sunday, 27th October
0-1
Sunday, 20th October
3-0
Sunday, 6th October
2-1
Sunday, 29th September
1-0
Saturday, 21st September
0-3
Monday, 16th September
3-2
Saturday, 31st August
1-2
Sunday, 25th August
4-0
Sunday, 18th August
1-1
Sunday, 11th August
0-2
Saturday, 3rd August
0-0
Saturday, 27th July
3-2
Friday, 19th July
1-2
Saturday, 13th July
3-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Bundesliga 2 Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Hamburger SV
2
2
0
0
6
6
4
2
WW
3
2Erzgebirge AUE
2
1
1
0
4
4
1
3
DW
2
3FC St. Pauli
2
1
1
0
4
6
4
2
WD
2
4VfL BOCHUM
2
1
1
0
4
3
2
1
WD
2
5VfL Osnabruck
2
1
1
0
4
3
2
1
WD
2
6FC Nurnberg
2
1
1
0
4
2
1
1
WD
2
7Holstein Kiel
2
1
1
0
4
1
0
1
DW
2
8Hannover 96
2
1
0
1
3
3
2
1
LW
1.5
9FC Heidenheim
2
1
0
1
3
4
4
0
LW
1.5
10SV Sandhausen
2
1
0
1
3
3
3
0
LW
1.5
11Fortuna Dusseldorf
2
1
0
1
3
2
2
0
WL
1.5
12SpVgg Greuther Furth
2
0
2
0
2
2
2
0
DD
1
13Jahn Regensburg
2
0
2
0
2
1
1
0
DD
1
14SV Darmstadt 98
2
0
1
1
1
2
3
-1
DL
0.5
15Eintracht Braunschweig
2
0
1
1
1
0
2
-2
DL
0.5
16SC Paderborn 07
2
0
0
2
0
3
5
-2
LL
0
17Karlsruher SC
2
0
0
2
0
0
3
-3
LL
0
18FC Wurzburger Kickers
2
0
0
2
0
0
4
-4
LL
0