Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 21st June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    18:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    FNL
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 25
  • Στάδιο
    Stadion Evžena Rošického
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Slavoj Vyšehrad v Viktoria Žižkov. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Slavoj Vyšehrad
    vs
    Viktoria Žižkov
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    80%
  • 7
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    10
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 60%
    G/G
    40%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Thursday, 18th June
2-2
Monday, 15th June
2-0
Wednesday, 10th June
1-2
Sunday, 7th June
1-3
Thursday, 4th June
2-0
Saturday, 30th May
1-1
Tuesday, 26th May
1-0
Saturday, 7th March
4-1
Friday, 22nd November
1-2
Saturday, 9th November
0-2
Friday, 1st November
4-1
Saturday, 26th October
2-1
Saturday, 19th October
1-1
Sunday, 6th October
1-0
Saturday, 28th September
3-1
Saturday, 21st September
1-0
Saturday, 14th September
1-2
Saturday, 31st August
3-2
Saturday, 24th August
1-3
Saturday, 17th August
0-0
Saturday, 10th August
2-1
Friday, 2nd August
4-2
Sunday, 28th July
4-1
Saturday, 20th July
1-0
Thursday, 18th June
0-1
Monday, 15th June
3-1
Thursday, 11th June
5-0
Saturday, 6th June
2-1
Tuesday, 2nd June
0-4
Saturday, 30th May
0-1
Tuesday, 26th May
0-1
Saturday, 7th March
5-2
Saturday, 23rd November
1-2
Sunday, 10th November
2-1
Sunday, 3rd November
2-1
Saturday, 26th October
1-0
Saturday, 19th October
2-1
Sunday, 6th October
1-0
Sunday, 29th September
1-1
Saturday, 21st September
4-2
Sunday, 15th September
1-2
Saturday, 31st August
3-3
Sunday, 25th August
3-0
Saturday, 17th August
0-3
Sunday, 11th August
2-0
Sunday, 4th August
2-0
Sunday, 28th July
2-1
Saturday, 20th July
2-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
OPAP Live