Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+ MGA
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 18th October
  • Κατάσταση
    1-4 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    13:45
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Vysshaya Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 26
  • Στάδιο
    Stadion Ozernyj
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Smolevichi-Sti hosts Torpedo Zhodino in Vysshaya Liga from Belarus. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 12% of games played. They are hosting Torpedo Zhodino, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 33% of their games. Will Smolevichi-Sti inflict another defeat? Smolevichi-Sti will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 4. This is more than Torpedo Zhodino, who has scored 11 goals during the same period. Statistically, Torpedo Zhodino is the better team. They have picked up 0.56 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Smolevichi-Sti Analysis

This is the first game for Smolevichi-Sti

Torpedo Zhodino Analysis

This is the first game for Torpedo Zhodino

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Combo Double chance : draws or Torpedo Zhodino and +1.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Smolevichi-Sti and Torpedo Zhodino's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Combo Double chance : draws or Torpedo Zhodino and +1.5 goals - Bet365 - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA - Novibet - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Smolevichi-Sti και Torpedo Zhodino. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    13.00
  • Χ
    6.50
  • 2
    1.20
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.12
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.40
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    5.50
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.87
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    2.10
  • Όχι
    1.66

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Smolevichi-Sti
    vs
    Torpedo Zhodino
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    11
  • 19
    Γκολ Κατά
    8
  • 100%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 60%
    G/G
    80%
  • 0
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Friday, 2nd October
2-1
Monday, 28th September
2-1
Wednesday, 23rd September
0-4
Friday, 18th September
0-6
Saturday, 12th September
5-2
Saturday, 22nd August
4-1
Saturday, 1st August
0-3
Sunday, 26th July
4-0
Saturday, 18th July
1-0
Friday, 10th July
3-1
Friday, 3rd July
3-3
Friday, 26th June
2-1
Friday, 19th June
2-1
Saturday, 13th June
2-0
Friday, 5th June
4-1
Friday, 29th May
2-1
Sunday, 17th May
0-0
Sunday, 10th May
3-5
Friday, 1st May
0-2
Friday, 24th April
1-3
Friday, 17th April
1-1
Sunday, 12th April
0-0
Sunday, 5th April
0-1
Sunday, 29th March
1-0
Friday, 20th March
1-1
Saturday, 26th September
0-1
Saturday, 19th September
1-3
Sunday, 13th September
4-2
Sunday, 23rd August
1-1
Saturday, 8th August
3-3
Sunday, 2nd August
3-2
Sunday, 26th July
1-4
Sunday, 19th July
0-0
Saturday, 11th July
2-1
Sunday, 5th July
1-4
Sunday, 28th June
1-0
Saturday, 20th June
2-2
Saturday, 13th June
0-2
Saturday, 6th June
1-1
Friday, 29th May
2-1
Thursday, 21st May
3-1
Friday, 15th May
3-1
Saturday, 9th May
0-0
Saturday, 2nd May
2-5
Sunday, 26th April
0-0
Saturday, 18th April
0-0
Saturday, 11th April
2-0
Friday, 3rd April
2-0
Friday, 27th March
1-0
Thursday, 19th March
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Vysshaya Liga Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Bate Borisov
27
16
5
6
53
59
31
28
WDLWW
1.96
2Shakhter Soligorsk
26
14
7
5
49
45
16
29
WLLWL
1.88
3Neman
27
14
5
8
47
35
25
10
LLWWW
1.74
4Dinamo Brest
26
15
2
9
47
53
34
19
WWWWW
1.81
5Torpedo Zhodino
27
13
8
6
47
47
33
14
WWLWW
1.74
6Dinamo Minsk
27
14
3
10
45
34
23
11
WWWWL
1.67
7FC Isloch Minsk R.
27
13
5
9
44
42
38
4
DDDWW
1.63
8Ruh Brest
27
10
10
7
40
49
33
16
DLWWL
1.48
9FC Energetik-Bgu Minsk
26
10
5
11
35
35
38
-3
LLDLW
1.35
10FC Vitebsk
27
8
10
9
34
26
33
-7
LWLDL
1.26
11FC Minsk
27
10
4
13
34
37
48
-11
LWLWW
1.26
12Slavia Mozyr
25
8
7
10
31
34
45
-11
WLDWL
1.24
13Gorodeya
27
7
6
14
27
26
42
-16
WWDLL
1
14FC Slutsk
26
7
3
16
24
29
53
-24
LLWLL
0.92
15Belshina
25
5
5
15
20
28
48
-20
LDLWW
0.8
16Smolevichi-Sti
27
3
5
19
14
26
65
-39
LLLLL
0.52

More From Vysshaya Liga

Sunday, 1st November
Slavia Mozyr
14:00
Dinamo Brest
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 31st October
Belshina
14:00
Shakhter Soligorsk
Ανάλυση
Wednesday, 30th September
FC Energetik-Bgu Minsk
14:00
FC Slutsk
Ανάλυση