Winmasters Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Winmasters. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 2nd August
  • Κατάσταση
    1-3 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Serie A
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 38
  • Στάδιο
    Stadio Paolo Mazza
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Spal hosts Fiorentina in Serie A from Italy. Spal is in need of improvement. They have won just 20% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 19%. They are hosting Fiorentina, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 31% of their games. Will Spal inflict another defeat? Spal will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 5. This is more than Fiorentina, who has scored 7 goals during the same period. Statistically, Fiorentina is the better team. They have picked up 0.69 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Spal Analysis

This is the first game for Spal

Fiorentina Analysis

This is the first game for Fiorentina

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Fiorentina - The chart below is a visual representation of Spal and Fiorentina's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Fiorentina - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Spal και Fiorentina. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    7.00
  • Χ
    5.25
  • 2
    1.40
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.01
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.11
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.36
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    26.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    6.50
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    3.20
  • Και οι 2 ομάδες να Βάλουν Γκόλ
  • Ναι
    1.53
  • Όχι
    2.38

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Spal
    vs
    Fiorentina
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 5
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    7
  • 11
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 80%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    60%
  • 0.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 8th March
0-1
Saturday, 22nd February
1-2
Saturday, 15th February
2-1
Sunday, 9th February
1-2
Sunday, 2nd February
5-1
Saturday, 25th January
1-3
Monday, 20th January
1-2
Sunday, 12th January
1-0
Sunday, 5th January
0-2
Saturday, 21st December
1-2
Sunday, 15th December
3-1
Sunday, 8th December
0-1
Sunday, 1st December
2-1
Monday, 25th November
1-1
Sunday, 10th November
0-0
Monday, 4th November
0-1
Thursday, 31st October
1-0
Sunday, 27th October
1-1
Sunday, 20th October
2-0
Saturday, 5th October
1-0
Saturday, 28th September
2-0
Wednesday, 25th September
1-3
Sunday, 22nd September
3-0
Sunday, 15th September
2-1
Friday, 30th August
1-0
Sunday, 25th August
2-3
Sunday, 8th March
0-0
Saturday, 22nd February
1-1
Sunday, 16th February
1-5
Saturday, 8th February
1-2
Sunday, 2nd February
3-0
Saturday, 25th January
0-0
Saturday, 18th January
0-2
Sunday, 12th January
1-0
Monday, 6th January
1-1
Friday, 20th December
1-4
Sunday, 15th December
1-1
Sunday, 8th December
2-1
Saturday, 30th November
0-1
Sunday, 24th November
1-0
Sunday, 10th November
5-2
Sunday, 3rd November
1-1
Wednesday, 30th October
1-2
Sunday, 27th October
1-2
Monday, 21st October
0-0
Sunday, 6th October
1-0
Sunday, 29th September
1-3
Wednesday, 25th September
2-1
Sunday, 22nd September
2-2
Saturday, 14th September
0-0
Sunday, 1st September
2-1
Saturday, 24th August
3-4
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
OPAP Live