Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    N/A
  • Κατάσταση
    NS
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Czech Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 25
  • Στάδιο
    Generali Arena
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Sparta Praha v Plzen. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Sparta Praha
    vs
    Plzen
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    80%
  • 3
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    11
  • 6
    Γκολ Κατά
    2
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 40%
    G/G
    40%
  • 0.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 8th March
1-1
Saturday, 29th February
2-2
Sunday, 23rd February
1-0
Saturday, 15th February
0-2
Saturday, 14th December
0-0
Sunday, 8th December
5-2
Saturday, 30th November
0-1
Friday, 22nd November
3-3
Saturday, 9th November
2-2
Sunday, 3rd November
0-1
Saturday, 26th October
4-0
Sunday, 20th October
1-1
Saturday, 5th October
4-0
Sunday, 29th September
1-0
Sunday, 22nd September
0-3
Sunday, 15th September
0-2
Sunday, 1st September
3-3
Sunday, 25th August
3-1
Sunday, 18th August
2-0
Sunday, 11th August
4-3
Sunday, 4th August
3-0
Monday, 29th July
2-2
Saturday, 20th July
2-0
Sunday, 14th July
0-2
Saturday, 7th March
1-0
Saturday, 29th February
1-2
Saturday, 22nd February
4-0
Sunday, 16th February
0-3
Sunday, 15th December
1-1
Saturday, 7th December
2-1
Sunday, 1st December
1-0
Sunday, 24th November
1-1
Sunday, 10th November
4-1
Monday, 4th November
1-1
Sunday, 27th October
0-1
Sunday, 20th October
3-0
Sunday, 6th October
2-1
Sunday, 29th September
1-0
Saturday, 21st September
0-3
Monday, 16th September
3-2
Saturday, 31st August
1-2
Sunday, 25th August
4-0
Sunday, 18th August
1-1
Sunday, 11th August
0-2
Saturday, 3rd August
0-0
Saturday, 27th July
3-2
Friday, 19th July
1-2
Saturday, 13th July
3-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ