Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 20th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    18:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Czech Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Championship Round - 1
  • Στάδιο
    Generali Arena
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Sparta Praha v Slovan Liberec. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Sparta Praha
    vs
    Slovan Liberec
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 100%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 12
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    7
  • 1
    Γκολ Κατά
    5
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 20%
    G/G
    60%
  • 3
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 14th June
0-2
Wednesday, 10th June
2-0
Saturday, 6th June
0-1
Wednesday, 3rd June
3-0
Sunday, 31st May
1-4
Wednesday, 27th May
1-2
Sunday, 8th March
1-1
Saturday, 29th February
2-2
Sunday, 23rd February
1-0
Saturday, 15th February
0-2
Saturday, 14th December
0-0
Sunday, 8th December
5-2
Saturday, 30th November
0-1
Friday, 22nd November
3-3
Saturday, 9th November
2-2
Sunday, 3rd November
0-1
Saturday, 26th October
4-0
Sunday, 20th October
1-1
Saturday, 5th October
4-0
Sunday, 29th September
1-0
Sunday, 22nd September
0-3
Sunday, 15th September
0-2
Sunday, 1st September
3-3
Sunday, 25th August
3-1
Sunday, 18th August
2-0
Sunday, 11th August
4-3
Sunday, 4th August
3-0
Monday, 29th July
2-2
Saturday, 20th July
2-0
Sunday, 14th July
0-2
Sunday, 14th June
0-0
Wednesday, 10th June
2-1
Saturday, 6th June
2-2
Tuesday, 2nd June
0-1
Saturday, 30th May
3-1
Wednesday, 27th May
0-1
Saturday, 23rd May
2-0
Sunday, 8th March
4-0
Saturday, 22nd February
3-1
Saturday, 15th February
0-2
Saturday, 14th December
3-0
Friday, 6th December
0-3
Saturday, 30th November
1-0
Saturday, 23rd November
5-0
Sunday, 10th November
4-1
Sunday, 3rd November
3-2
Sunday, 27th October
1-3
Saturday, 19th October
2-2
Friday, 4th October
3-1
Monday, 30th September
4-2
Saturday, 21st September
1-1
Saturday, 14th September
1-1
Saturday, 31st August
2-1
Sunday, 25th August
3-1
Sunday, 18th August
0-1
Saturday, 10th August
1-0
Saturday, 3rd August
0-1
Saturday, 27th July
2-1
Friday, 19th July
1-2
Saturday, 13th July
1-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Bundesliga 2 Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Hamburger SV
2
2
0
0
6
6
4
2
WW
3
2Erzgebirge AUE
2
1
1
0
4
4
1
3
DW
2
3FC St. Pauli
2
1
1
0
4
6
4
2
WD
2
4VfL BOCHUM
2
1
1
0
4
3
2
1
WD
2
5VfL Osnabruck
2
1
1
0
4
3
2
1
WD
2
6FC Nurnberg
2
1
1
0
4
2
1
1
WD
2
7Holstein Kiel
2
1
1
0
4
1
0
1
DW
2
8Hannover 96
2
1
0
1
3
3
2
1
LW
1.5
9FC Heidenheim
2
1
0
1
3
4
4
0
LW
1.5
10SV Sandhausen
2
1
0
1
3
3
3
0
LW
1.5
11Fortuna Dusseldorf
2
1
0
1
3
2
2
0
WL
1.5
12SpVgg Greuther Furth
2
0
2
0
2
2
2
0
DD
1
13Jahn Regensburg
2
0
2
0
2
1
1
0
DD
1
14SV Darmstadt 98
2
0
1
1
1
2
3
-1
DL
0.5
15Eintracht Braunschweig
2
0
1
1
1
0
2
-2
DL
0.5
16SC Paderborn 07
2
0
0
2
0
3
5
-2
LL
0
17Karlsruher SC
2
0
0
2
0
0
3
-3
LL
0
18FC Wurzburger Kickers
2
0
0
2
0
0
4
-4
LL
0