Bwin
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Bwin
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 10 ώρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 1st July
  • Κατάσταση
    2-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    20:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Liga 3
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 37
  • Στάδιο
    Alpenbauer Sportpark
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

SpVgg Unterhaching hosts Carl Zeiss Jena in Liga 3 from Germany. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 33% of games played. They are hosting Carl Zeiss Jena, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 11% of their games. Will SpVgg Unterhaching inflict another defeat? SpVgg Unterhaching will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 4. This is more than Carl Zeiss Jena, who has scored 6 goals during the same period. Statistically, SpVgg Unterhaching is the better team. They have picked up 1.39 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

SpVgg Unterhaching Analysis

This is the first game for SpVgg Unterhaching

Carl Zeiss Jena Analysis

This is the first game for Carl Zeiss Jena

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : SpVgg Unterhaching or draws - The chart below is a visual representation of SpVgg Unterhaching and Carl Zeiss Jena's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : SpVgg Unterhaching or draws - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων SpVgg Unterhaching και Carl Zeiss Jena. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    1.40
  • Χ
    4.50
  • 2
    8.00
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.02
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.16
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.47
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    17.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    5.00
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.60
  • Και οι 2 ομάδες να Βάλουν Γκόλ
  • Ναι
    1.66
  • Όχι
    2.10

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • SpVgg Unterhaching
    vs
    Carl Zeiss Jena
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 9
    Γκολ Κατά
    14
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 40%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    60%
  • 0.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 27th June
3-0
Wednesday, 24th June
0-0
Sunday, 21st June
3-1
Wednesday, 17th June
0-0
Sunday, 14th June
3-3
Wednesday, 10th June
1-3
Sunday, 7th June
2-1
Tuesday, 2nd June
1-2
Saturday, 30th May
0-2
Saturday, 7th March
1-0
Friday, 28th February
0-1
Sunday, 23rd February
3-5
Saturday, 15th February
1-1
Saturday, 8th February
1-1
Saturday, 1st February
1-0
Saturday, 25th January
1-2
Saturday, 21st December
1-1
Sunday, 15th December
2-2
Saturday, 7th December
0-3
Sunday, 1st December
2-3
Saturday, 23rd November
3-0
Saturday, 9th November
0-0
Saturday, 2nd November
0-3
Saturday, 26th October
0-0
Saturday, 19th October
0-0
Saturday, 5th October
2-2
Monday, 30th September
0-0
Saturday, 21st September
2-0
Monday, 16th September
2-1
Saturday, 31st August
1-2
Sunday, 25th August
0-3
Saturday, 17th August
0-2
Saturday, 3rd August
1-0
Tuesday, 30th July
2-2
Saturday, 27th July
5-4
Saturday, 20th July
1-1
Saturday, 27th June
1-2
Wednesday, 24th June
5-3
Saturday, 20th June
2-3
Wednesday, 17th June
4-0
Sunday, 14th June
0-0
Wednesday, 10th June
4-2
Sunday, 7th June
1-2
Wednesday, 3rd June
1-1
Sunday, 31st May
0-1
Saturday, 7th March
0-3
Saturday, 29th February
6-2
Saturday, 22nd February
0-2
Sunday, 16th February
1-1
Monday, 10th February
2-1
Saturday, 1st February
1-1
Saturday, 25th January
1-2
Sunday, 22nd December
5-1
Sunday, 15th December
1-2
Saturday, 7th December
0-3
Friday, 29th November
2-3
Friday, 22nd November
0-3
Friday, 8th November
2-2
Sunday, 3rd November
3-1
Saturday, 26th October
2-0
Sunday, 20th October
1-1
Saturday, 5th October
3-1
Saturday, 28th September
1-2
Saturday, 21st September
3-2
Saturday, 14th September
3-1
Monday, 2nd September
1-1
Saturday, 24th August
3-0
Sunday, 18th August
1-2
Sunday, 4th August
2-0
Tuesday, 30th July
0-2
Saturday, 27th July
2-0
Monday, 22nd July
1-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

Liga 3 Table

Team
P
W
D
L
PTS
GF
GA
GD
FORM
PPG
1Bayern München II
37
19
8
10
65
76
59
17
DWWDW
1.76
2Eintracht Braunschweig
37
18
10
9
64
61
49
12
WLWWD
1.73
3FC Wurzburger Kickers
37
19
6
12
63
69
58
11
LWWWW
1.7
4FC Ingolstadt 04
37
16
12
9
60
59
40
19
LWWWD
1.62
5MSV Duisburg
37
16
11
10
59
64
48
16
DDLDD
1.59
6Hansa Rostock
37
17
8
12
59
52
39
13
WLDDW
1.59
7TSV 1860 Munich
37
16
10
11
58
63
52
11
WWLWL
1.57
8SV Meppen
37
15
10
12
55
65
54
11
WLWWL
1.49
9Waldhof Mannheim
37
13
16
8
55
52
47
5
LDLWD
1.49
10FC Kaiserslautern
37
13
13
11
52
58
54
4
DWDWL
1.41
11SpVgg Unterhaching
37
12
15
10
51
50
49
1
DLDLD
1.38
12FC Viktoria Koln
37
14
8
15
50
64
70
-6
WLWWW
1.35
13KFC Uerdingen 05
37
12
11
14
47
39
53
-14
LDLLD
1.27
14FC Magdeburg
37
10
16
11
46
47
40
7
WLDDD
1.24
15Hallescher FC
37
12
9
16
45
62
64
-2
DDWLD
1.22
16FSV Zwickau
37
11
10
16
43
56
61
-5
WWLLL
1.16
17Chemnitzer FC
37
10
11
16
41
50
58
-8
LDLLW
1.11
18Preussen Munster
37
9
12
16
39
47
60
-13
LDWLL
1.05
19SG Sonnenhof Grossaspach
37
8
8
21
32
33
66
-33
LWLLW
0.86
20Carl Zeiss Jena
37
4
8
25
20
39
85
-46
DLLLL
0.54

More From Liga 3

Saturday, 4th July
Waldhof Mannheim
15:00
FSV Zwickau
Ανάλυση
SV Meppen
15:00
Eintracht Braunschweig
Ανάλυση
FC Magdeburg
15:00
Preussen Munster
Ανάλυση
TSV 1860 Munich
15:00
FC Ingolstadt 04
Ανάλυση
Carl Zeiss Jena
15:00
SG Sonnenhof Grossaspach
Ανάλυση
MSV Duisburg
15:00
SpVgg Unterhaching
Ανάλυση
FC Kaiserslautern
15:00
Bayern München II
Ανάλυση
FC Wurzburger Kickers
15:00
Hallescher FC
Ανάλυση
KFC Uerdingen 05
15:00
FC Viktoria Koln
Ανάλυση
Chemnitzer FC
15:00
Hansa Rostock
Ανάλυση