Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 20th September
  • Κατάσταση
    1-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Eliteserien
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 18
  • Στάδιο
    Sparebanken Sør Arena
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Start hosts Kristiansund BK in Eliteserien from Norway. Start is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 18%. They are hosting Kristiansund BK, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 33% of their games. Will Start inflict another defeat? Start will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 5. This is more than Kristiansund BK, who has scored 13 goals during the same period. Statistically, Kristiansund BK is the better team. They have picked up 0.88 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Start Analysis

This is the first game for Start

Kristiansund BK Analysis

This is the first game for Kristiansund BK

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Kristiansund BK - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Start and Kristiansund BK's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Kristiansund BK - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Start και Kristiansund BK. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    3.10
  • Χ
    3.60
  • 2
    2.15
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.02
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.16
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.57
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    17.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    5.00
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.35
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.50
  • Όχι
    2.50

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Start
    vs
    Kristiansund BK
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    80%
  • 5
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    12
  • 15
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 40%
    G/G
    80%
  • 1.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 30th August
1-0
Saturday, 22nd August
6-0
Monday, 17th August
2-1
Sunday, 9th August
3-2
Wednesday, 5th August
5-0
Sunday, 2nd August
3-0
Wednesday, 29th July
3-2
Sunday, 26th July
0-0
Sunday, 19th July
1-1
Thursday, 16th July
0-0
Sunday, 12th July
1-0
Saturday, 4th July
1-1
Wednesday, 1st July
1-0
Saturday, 27th June
0-5
Wednesday, 24th June
2-3
Sunday, 21st June
2-2
Wednesday, 17th June
2-2
Sunday, 30th August
0-2
Saturday, 22nd August
4-1
Sunday, 16th August
2-1
Sunday, 9th August
3-2
Sunday, 2nd August
1-2
Wednesday, 29th July
3-1
Saturday, 25th July
1-1
Sunday, 19th July
0-0
Wednesday, 15th July
2-1
Sunday, 12th July
1-2
Sunday, 5th July
2-2
Thursday, 2nd July
2-2
Sunday, 28th June
1-2
Wednesday, 24th June
2-2
Sunday, 21st June
7-2
Tuesday, 16th June
0-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Eliteserien Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Bodo/Glimt
21
18
2
1
56
71
25
46
LWWWW
2.67
2Molde
21
13
1
7
40
52
26
26
WWLLL
1.9
3Rosenborg
21
11
6
4
39
40
21
19
DWWWD
1.86
4Valerenga
21
11
5
5
38
36
27
9
WWLWW
1.81
5Kristiansund BK
21
9
8
4
35
41
29
12
DWDWL
1.67
6ODD Ballklubb
20
11
2
7
35
37
32
5
LDWLW
1.75
7Viking
20
8
5
7
29
38
38
0
DWWWW
1.45
8Stabaek
21
7
7
7
28
29
32
-3
WLWLW
1.33
9Sarpsborg 08 FF
21
8
3
10
27
25
27
-2
LWDWW
1.29
10Haugesund
21
7
4
10
25
26
36
-10
WLDLL
1.19
11Stromsgodset
21
5
9
7
24
29
38
-9
DDDDD
1.14
12Brann
21
6
5
10
23
25
35
-10
LLDLL
1.1
13Sandefjord
21
7
2
12
23
21
34
-13
LLWDW
1.1
14Start
21
4
7
10
19
25
40
-15
DWLLW
0.9
15Mjondalen
21
5
2
14
17
17
36
-19
WLLLL
0.81
16Aalesund
21
1
4
16
7
25
61
-36
LLLLL
0.33

More From Eliteserien

Saturday, 24th October
Start
19:00
Sandefjord
Ανάλυση
Brann
21:30
Stabaek
Ανάλυση