Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 μήνα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 13th September
  • Κατάσταση
    3-3 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Eliteserien
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 17
  • Στάδιο
    Marienlyst Stadion
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Stromsgodset hosts Rosenborg in Eliteserien from Norway. Stromsgodset is in need of improvement. They have won just 20% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 31% of games played. They are hosting Rosenborg, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 43% of their games. Will Stromsgodset inflict another defeat? Stromsgodset will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 9. This is more than Rosenborg, who has scored 13 goals during the same period. Statistically, Rosenborg is the better team. They have picked up 1.19 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Stromsgodset Analysis

This is the first game for Stromsgodset

Rosenborg Analysis

This is the first game for Rosenborg

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Rosenborg - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Stromsgodset and Rosenborg's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Rosenborg - Bet365 - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA - Novibet - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Stromsgodset και Rosenborg. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    3.60
  • Χ
    3.75
  • 2
    1.90
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.02
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.14
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.53
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    17.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    5.50
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.40
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.50
  • Όχι
    2.50

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Stromsgodset
    vs
    Rosenborg
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 9
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    13
  • 12
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 80%
    G/G
    80%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 29th August
1-1
Saturday, 22nd August
0-2
Sunday, 16th August
2-3
Sunday, 9th August
3-4
Sunday, 2nd August
3-2
Wednesday, 29th July
3-1
Sunday, 26th July
2-0
Sunday, 19th July
0-4
Wednesday, 15th July
2-1
Saturday, 11th July
3-0
Sunday, 5th July
2-2
Wednesday, 1st July
2-0
Sunday, 28th June
1-1
Thursday, 25th June
2-3
Sunday, 21st June
1-0
Wednesday, 17th June
2-2
Sunday, 30th August
2-2
Saturday, 22nd August
0-2
Sunday, 16th August
3-2
Sunday, 9th August
5-1
Sunday, 2nd August
2-1
Thursday, 30th July
3-0
Sunday, 26th July
1-0
Sunday, 19th July
2-1
Thursday, 16th July
0-0
Saturday, 11th July
3-0
Sunday, 5th July
0-3
Wednesday, 1st July
1-1
Sunday, 28th June
1-2
Thursday, 25th June
2-3
Saturday, 20th June
1-0
Tuesday, 16th June
0-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Eliteserien Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Bodo/Glimt
22
19
2
1
59
73
25
48
WLWWW
2.68
2Molde
22
14
1
7
43
54
27
27
WWWLL
1.95
3Rosenborg
22
12
6
4
42
42
22
20
WDWWW
1.91
4Valerenga
22
11
6
5
39
37
28
9
DWWLW
1.77
5ODD Ballklubb
21
12
2
7
38
40
32
8
WLDWL
1.81
6Kristiansund BK
22
9
9
4
36
42
30
12
DDWDW
1.64
7Viking
20
8
5
7
29
38
38
0
DWWWW
1.45
8Stabaek
22
7
8
7
29
30
33
-3
DWLWL
1.32
9Sarpsborg 08 FF
22
8
3
11
27
26
29
-3
LLWDW
1.23
10Sandefjord
22
8
2
12
26
22
34
-12
WLLWD
1.18
11Haugesund
21
7
4
10
25
26
36
-10
WLDLL
1.19
12Stromsgodset
22
5
9
8
24
30
40
-10
LDDDD
1.09
13Brann
22
6
6
10
24
26
36
-10
DLLDL
1.09
14Start
22
4
7
11
19
25
41
-16
LDWLL
0.86
15Mjondalen
22
5
2
15
17
17
38
-21
LWLLL
0.77
16Aalesund
22
1
4
17
7
25
64
-39
LLLLL
0.32

More From Eliteserien

Saturday, 31st October
ODD Ballklubb
19:00
Sarpsborg 08 FF
Ανάλυση
Haugesund
21:30
Aalesund
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 1st November
Mjondalen
16:00
Molde
Ανάλυση
Rosenborg
19:00
Start
Ανάλυση
Kristiansund BK
19:00
Bodo/Glimt
Ανάλυση
Stabaek
19:00
Viking
Ανάλυση
Sandefjord
19:00
Brann
Ανάλυση
Stromsgodset
21:30
Valerenga
Ανάλυση