Winmasters Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Winmasters. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 26th September
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Eliteserien
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 19
  • Στάδιο
    Marienlyst Stadion
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Stromsgodset hosts Sarpsborg 08 FF in Eliteserien from Norway. Stromsgodset is in need of improvement. They have won just 20% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 28% of games played. They are hosting Sarpsborg 08 FF, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 25% of their games. Will Stromsgodset inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 6 in the last 5 games, compared to the 7 scored by Stromsgodset. Statistically, Sarpsborg 08 FF is the better team. They have picked up 1.17 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Stromsgodset Analysis

This is the first game for Stromsgodset

Sarpsborg 08 FF Analysis

This is the first game for Sarpsborg 08 FF

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Stromsgodset or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Stromsgodset and Sarpsborg 08 FF's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Stromsgodset or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Stromsgodset και Sarpsborg 08 FF. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.25
  • Χ
    3.60
  • 2
    2.90
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.03
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.20
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.65
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    15.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    4.33
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.20
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.57
  • Όχι
    2.25

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Stromsgodset
    vs
    Sarpsborg 08 FF
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 10
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 12
    Γκολ Κατά
    13
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 80%
    G/G
    60%
  • 1
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 13th September
3-3
Saturday, 29th August
1-1
Saturday, 22nd August
0-2
Sunday, 16th August
2-3
Sunday, 9th August
3-4
Sunday, 2nd August
3-2
Wednesday, 29th July
3-1
Sunday, 26th July
2-0
Sunday, 19th July
0-4
Wednesday, 15th July
2-1
Saturday, 11th July
3-0
Sunday, 5th July
2-2
Wednesday, 1st July
2-0
Sunday, 28th June
1-1
Thursday, 25th June
2-3
Sunday, 21st June
1-0
Wednesday, 17th June
2-2
Sunday, 13th September
0-1
Sunday, 30th August
0-3
Saturday, 22nd August
4-1
Saturday, 15th August
2-1
Sunday, 9th August
5-1
Sunday, 2nd August
4-0
Wednesday, 29th July
0-0
Sunday, 26th July
3-0
Sunday, 19th July
2-0
Thursday, 16th July
1-1
Sunday, 12th July
1-0
Sunday, 5th July
0-3
Thursday, 2nd July
0-1
Sunday, 28th June
2-1
Thursday, 25th June
2-3
Saturday, 20th June
1-0
Tuesday, 16th June
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Eliteserien Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Bodo/Glimt
21
18
2
1
56
71
25
46
LWWWW
2.67
2Molde
21
13
1
7
40
52
26
26
WWLLL
1.9
3Rosenborg
21
11
6
4
39
40
21
19
DWWWD
1.86
4Valerenga
21
11
5
5
38
36
27
9
WWLWW
1.81
5Kristiansund BK
21
9
8
4
35
41
29
12
DWDWL
1.67
6ODD Ballklubb
20
11
2
7
35
37
32
5
LDWLW
1.75
7Viking
20
8
5
7
29
38
38
0
DWWWW
1.45
8Stabaek
21
7
7
7
28
29
32
-3
WLWLW
1.33
9Sarpsborg 08 FF
21
8
3
10
27
25
27
-2
LWDWW
1.29
10Haugesund
21
7
4
10
25
26
36
-10
WLDLL
1.19
11Stromsgodset
21
5
9
7
24
29
38
-9
DDDDD
1.14
12Brann
21
6
5
10
23
25
35
-10
LLDLL
1.1
13Sandefjord
21
7
2
12
23
21
34
-13
LLWDW
1.1
14Start
21
4
7
10
19
25
40
-15
DWLLW
0.9
15Mjondalen
21
5
2
14
17
17
36
-19
WLLLL
0.81
16Aalesund
21
1
4
16
7
25
61
-36
LLLLL
0.33

More From Eliteserien

Saturday, 24th October
Start
19:00
Sandefjord
Ανάλυση
Brann
21:30
Stabaek
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 25th October
Molde
19:00
Stromsgodset
Ανάλυση
Valerenga
19:00
Kristiansund BK
Ανάλυση
Sarpsborg 08 FF
19:00
Rosenborg
Ανάλυση
Aalesund
19:00
ODD Ballklubb
Ανάλυση
Bodo/Glimt
19:00
Mjondalen
Ανάλυση
Tuesday, 27th October
Viking
20:00
Haugesund
Ανάλυση