Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Thursday, 1st October
  • Κατάσταση
    0-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    14:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Super League
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 18
  • Στάδιο
    Stadion Surkhon
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Surkhon hosts Olmaliq in Super League from Uzbekistan. Surkhon is in need of improvement. They have won just 20% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 18%. They are hosting Olmaliq, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 43% of their games. Will Surkhon inflict another defeat? Surkhon will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 2. This is more than Olmaliq, who has scored 8 goals during the same period. Statistically, Olmaliq is the better team. They have picked up 0.71 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Surkhon Analysis

This is the first game for Surkhon

Olmaliq Analysis

This is the first game for Olmaliq

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Winner : Olmaliq - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Surkhon and Olmaliq's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Winner : Olmaliq - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Surkhon και Olmaliq. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Surkhon v Olmaliq. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Surkhon
    vs
    Olmaliq
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 2
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 9
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 20%
    G/G
    80%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 27th September
0-1
Monday, 21st September
5-0
Thursday, 17th September
0-0
Saturday, 12th September
2-1
Friday, 28th August
2-0
Tuesday, 25th August
1-2
Saturday, 22nd August
1-0
Wednesday, 19th August
1-1
Sunday, 12th July
0-1
Monday, 6th July
2-1
Thursday, 2nd July
3-1
Thursday, 25th June
3-0
Saturday, 20th June
1-0
Monday, 15th June
2-2
Friday, 13th March
1-2
Saturday, 7th March
1-2
Sunday, 1st March
1-3
Saturday, 26th September
2-1
Tuesday, 22nd September
2-3
Thursday, 17th September
1-1
Saturday, 12th September
1-0
Saturday, 29th August
2-2
Tuesday, 25th August
1-1
Friday, 21st August
1-3
Monday, 17th August
3-1
Monday, 13th July
2-2
Tuesday, 7th July
2-1
Thursday, 2nd July
2-1
Saturday, 27th June
1-0
Saturday, 20th June
1-0
Saturday, 13th June
0-1
Friday, 13th March
2-0
Saturday, 7th March
1-1
Saturday, 29th February
1-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Super League Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Pakhtakor
18
15
2
1
47
53
10
43
WWWWD
2.61
2Olmaliq
20
12
6
2
42
31
18
13
LWWWW
2.1
3Nasaf
20
11
7
2
40
39
16
23
WDWDW
2
4Kokand-1912
19
10
2
7
32
29
22
7
WLWLL
1.68
5Metalourg
19
9
4
6
31
27
23
4
DDDWW
1.63
6Bunyodkor
18
8
5
5
29
27
25
2
LLLWW
1.61
7Lokomotiv
19
8
1
10
25
23
34
-11
WLDWW
1.32
8Navbahor
19
5
9
5
24
18
15
3
DDDDL
1.26
9Sogdiana
19
6
6
7
24
22
26
-4
LDWWD
1.26
10Mash'al
19
5
4
10
19
13
22
-9
LLLLL
1
11Qizilqum
19
4
5
10
17
14
31
-17
LWLWD
0.89
12Andijan
19
1
9
9
12
12
23
-11
DDWDL
0.63
13Surkhon
19
3
3
13
12
13
32
-19
LLWLD
0.63
14Buxoro
19
1
7
11
10
12
36
-24
DDLLD
0.53

More From Super League

Friday, 23rd October
Metalourg
14:00
Buxoro
Ανάλυση
Qizilqum
16:00
Lokomotiv
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 24th October
Surkhon
13:30
Pakhtakor
Ανάλυση
Sogdiana
15:30
Navbahor
Ανάλυση
Monday, 26th October
Kokand-1912
12:00
Olmaliq
Ανάλυση
Metalourg
14:00
Nasaf
Ανάλυση