Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Friday, 29th May
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Bundesliga 2
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 29
  • Στάδιο
    Merck-Stadion am Böllenfalltor
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς SV Darmstadt 98 v SpVgg Greuther Furth. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • SV Darmstadt 98
    vs
    SpVgg Greuther Furth
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 9
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 3
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 20%
    G/G
    60%
  • 2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Tuesday, 26th May
1-3
Saturday, 23rd May
4-0
Saturday, 16th May
2-0
Saturday, 7th March
0-0
Saturday, 29th February
2-0
Sunday, 23rd February
1-2
Sunday, 16th February
1-0
Friday, 7th February
2-3
Sunday, 2nd February
2-2
Wednesday, 29th January
1-1
Saturday, 21st December
2-2
Monday, 16th December
1-1
Sunday, 8th December
0-0
Sunday, 1st December
1-3
Monday, 25th November
1-2
Sunday, 10th November
2-2
Saturday, 2nd November
3-1
Friday, 25th October
1-0
Saturday, 19th October
0-1
Friday, 4th October
1-1
Saturday, 28th September
2-2
Friday, 20th September
1-0
Sunday, 15th September
3-3
Friday, 30th August
1-0
Friday, 23rd August
0-0
Monday, 19th August
4-0
Sunday, 4th August
2-0
Sunday, 28th July
1-1
Tuesday, 26th May
0-2
Sunday, 17th May
2-2
Sunday, 8th March
1-1
Saturday, 29th February
2-0
Friday, 21st February
1-1
Saturday, 15th February
2-4
Sunday, 9th February
1-3
Friday, 31st January
0-2
Tuesday, 28th January
3-0
Saturday, 21st December
3-1
Saturday, 14th December
1-5
Saturday, 7th December
3-1
Sunday, 1st December
1-0
Sunday, 24th November
0-0
Saturday, 9th November
3-2
Saturday, 2nd November
3-1
Sunday, 27th October
0-0
Friday, 18th October
2-0
Saturday, 5th October
2-0
Sunday, 29th September
0-3
Saturday, 21st September
2-0
Friday, 13th September
2-1
Saturday, 31st August
2-2
Saturday, 24th August
1-1
Sunday, 18th August
1-0
Friday, 2nd August
1-3
Sunday, 28th July
0-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

More From Bundesliga 2

Saturday, 26th September
Tambov
14:00
Spartak Moscow
Ανάλυση
Zenit Saint Petersburg
16:30
FC UFA
Ανάλυση
PFC Sochi
20:00
Krasnodar
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 27th September
Arsenal Tula
14:00
FC Rostov
Ανάλυση
Akhmat Grozny
16:30
Ural
Ανάλυση
CSKA Moscow
19:00
Lokomotiv Moscow
Ανάλυση
Rotor Volgograd
19:00
Rubin
Ανάλυση
Monday, 28th September
Khimki
19:00
Dinamo Moscow
Ανάλυση