Novibet
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Novibet
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 ημέρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Tuesday, 30th June
  • Κατάσταση
    4-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Tipp3 Bundesliga
  • Αγώνας
    Relegation Round - 9
  • Στάδιο
    Pappelstadion
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : SV Mattersburg or draws - The chart below is a visual representation of SV Mattersburg and WSG Wattens's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : SV Mattersburg or draws - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων SV Mattersburg και WSG Wattens. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.40
  • Χ
    3.30
  • 2
    2.80
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.05
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.22
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.80
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    12.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    4.00
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.00
  • Και οι 2 ομάδες να Βάλουν Γκόλ
  • Ναι
    1.61
  • Όχι
    2.20

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • SV Mattersburg
    vs
    WSG Wattens
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 5
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    5
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 60%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    40%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 27th June
1-2
Tuesday, 23rd June
1-1
Saturday, 20th June
2-0
Tuesday, 16th June
1-0
Saturday, 13th June
1-4
Tuesday, 9th June
1-1
Saturday, 6th June
0-2
Tuesday, 2nd June
1-1
Sunday, 8th March
0-1
Sunday, 1st March
3-1
Saturday, 22nd February
0-0
Sunday, 16th February
1-2
Sunday, 15th December
1-3
Sunday, 8th December
1-2
Saturday, 30th November
0-0
Saturday, 23rd November
1-4
Sunday, 10th November
2-1
Saturday, 2nd November
0-3
Saturday, 26th October
3-1
Saturday, 19th October
7-2
Saturday, 5th October
2-3
Sunday, 29th September
0-2
Saturday, 21st September
3-3
Saturday, 14th September
0-2
Saturday, 31st August
1-3
Saturday, 24th August
0-1
Saturday, 17th August
5-0
Sunday, 11th August
1-5
Sunday, 4th August
4-1
Sunday, 28th July
2-1
Saturday, 27th June
0-1
Tuesday, 23rd June
1-1
Saturday, 20th June
1-2
Tuesday, 16th June
1-0
Saturday, 13th June
0-3
Tuesday, 9th June
1-1
Saturday, 6th June
1-1
Tuesday, 2nd June
0-5
Saturday, 7th March
0-3
Sunday, 1st March
1-1
Saturday, 22nd February
2-0
Sunday, 16th February
2-0
Sunday, 15th December
1-3
Saturday, 7th December
5-1
Saturday, 30th November
1-5
Saturday, 23rd November
0-2
Saturday, 9th November
5-1
Sunday, 3rd November
0-4
Saturday, 26th October
2-3
Sunday, 20th October
0-1
Saturday, 5th October
3-1
Saturday, 28th September
2-2
Saturday, 21st September
0-2
Saturday, 14th September
0-2
Saturday, 31st August
1-5
Sunday, 25th August
2-0
Saturday, 17th August
1-1
Sunday, 11th August
1-1
Saturday, 3rd August
3-2
Saturday, 27th July
3-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

More From Tipp3 Bundesliga

Saturday, 4th July
Austria Vienna
18:00
SV Mattersburg
Ανάλυση
SKN ST. Polten
18:00
SCR Altach
Ανάλυση
WSG Wattens
18:00
Admira Wacker
Ανάλυση