Bet365
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Bet365
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 20th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    16:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Czech Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Relegation Round - 2
  • Στάδιο
    Na Stínadlech
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Teplice or draws - The chart below is a visual representation of Teplice and Karviná's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Teplice or draws - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Teplice και Karviná. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.10
  • Χ
    3.20
  • 2
    3.30
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.08
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.40
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    2.25
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    8.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    2.75
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.62
  • Και οι 2 ομάδες να Βάλουν Γκόλ
  • Ναι
    2.00
  • Όχι
    1.75

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Teplice
    vs
    Karviná
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 8
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    3
  • 10
    Γκολ Κατά
    9
  • 100%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 60%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    40%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 14th June
4-0
Wednesday, 10th June
3-1
Sunday, 7th June
1-2
Wednesday, 3rd June
3-0
Sunday, 31st May
2-2
Wednesday, 27th May
4-1
Saturday, 23rd May
2-0
Sunday, 8th March
0-0
Sunday, 23rd February
3-0
Saturday, 15th February
1-3
Sunday, 15th December
1-1
Saturday, 7th December
2-1
Sunday, 1st December
3-1
Sunday, 24th November
1-1
Sunday, 10th November
3-0
Sunday, 3rd November
1-3
Friday, 25th October
4-1
Sunday, 20th October
1-1
Saturday, 5th October
0-1
Friday, 27th September
1-0
Saturday, 21st September
1-1
Wednesday, 18th September
2-0
Saturday, 14th September
1-1
Sunday, 1st September
0-0
Friday, 23rd August
2-0
Sunday, 18th August
1-1
Friday, 9th August
1-0
Friday, 26th July
0-1
Sunday, 21st July
1-5
Saturday, 13th July
1-1
Sunday, 14th June
2-2
Wednesday, 10th June
1-0
Sunday, 7th June
0-0
Wednesday, 3rd June
2-0
Sunday, 31st May
1-4
Wednesday, 27th May
0-0
Sunday, 8th March
2-0
Sunday, 1st March
0-0
Sunday, 23rd February
3-0
Saturday, 15th February
2-0
Saturday, 14th December
3-0
Sunday, 8th December
1-1
Sunday, 1st December
2-0
Sunday, 24th November
1-1
Friday, 8th November
3-0
Sunday, 3rd November
0-1
Sunday, 27th October
3-0
Sunday, 20th October
0-2
Saturday, 5th October
4-0
Sunday, 29th September
1-1
Saturday, 21st September
0-2
Sunday, 15th September
0-0
Sunday, 1st September
0-0
Saturday, 24th August
1-4
Sunday, 18th August
0-1
Saturday, 10th August
1-1
Sunday, 4th August
0-0
Saturday, 27th July
3-2
Monday, 22nd July
1-2
Sunday, 14th July
1-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

More From Czech Liga

Saturday, 4th July
Opava
18:00
Sigma Olomouc
Ανάλυση
Příbram
18:00
Teplice
Ανάλυση
Zlin
18:00
Karviná
Ανάλυση
Karviná
TBD
Příbram
Ανάλυση