Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 εβδομάδα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Thursday, 15th October
  • Κατάσταση
    2-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    13:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    V.League 1
  • Αγώνας
    Relegation Round - 2
  • Στάδιο
    Sân vận động Thanh Hóa
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Thanh Hóa hosts Quang Nam in V.League 1 from Vietnam. Thanh Hóa is in need of improvement. They have won just 20% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 29% of games played. They are hosting Quang Nam, who is still without a victory on the road this season. They have played 7 times away from home. The Thanh Hóa supporters must be expecting a victory in this game. Thanh Hóa will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 4. This is more than Quang Nam, who has scored 9 goals during the same period. Statistically, Thanh Hóa is the better team. They have picked up 1.14 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Thanh Hóa Analysis

This is the first game for Thanh Hóa

Quang Nam Analysis

This is the first game for Quang Nam

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Thanh Hóa or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Thanh Hóa and Quang Nam's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Thanh Hóa or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Thanh Hóa και Quang Nam. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    1.83
  • Χ
    3.30
  • 2
    3.80
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.80
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.00

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Thanh Hóa
    vs
    Quang Nam
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 3
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 6
    Γκολ Κατά
    12
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 40%
    G/G
    80%
  • 1
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Thursday, 1st October
1-1
Saturday, 26th September
1-2
Thursday, 23rd July
0-0
Saturday, 18th July
0-1
Sunday, 12th July
3-0
Monday, 6th July
0-3
Tuesday, 30th June
2-0
Tuesday, 23rd June
1-2
Thursday, 18th June
1-0
Friday, 12th June
0-0
Saturday, 6th June
2-1
Sunday, 15th March
1-0
Sunday, 8th March
0-1
Thursday, 1st October
3-2
Saturday, 26th September
2-2
Friday, 24th July
3-3
Friday, 17th July
3-1
Sunday, 12th July
1-0
Sunday, 5th July
2-1
Monday, 29th June
0-3
Wednesday, 24th June
3-1
Wednesday, 17th June
1-2
Thursday, 11th June
6-1
Saturday, 6th June
2-1
Friday, 13th March
1-1
Friday, 6th March
1-3
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

V.League 1 Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Sai Gon
13
6
6
1
24
19
7
12
DLDWW
1.85
2Viettel
13
6
4
3
22
20
15
5
LWDWW
1.69
3Than Quang Ninh
13
6
3
4
21
17
16
1
DDWWL
1.62
4Ha Noi
13
5
5
3
20
20
13
7
DDWWD
1.54
5Ho Chi Minh City
13
6
2
5
20
23
17
6
LWLLW
1.54
6Binh Duong
13
5
5
3
20
17
11
6
WDDLD
1.54
7Hoang Anh Gia Lai
13
5
5
3
20
17
16
1
WLDWD
1.54
8Hồng Lĩnh Hà Tĩnh
13
4
6
3
18
14
12
2
WWDWD
1.38
9Da Nang
13
4
4
5
16
19
15
4
LWDLD
1.23
10Thanh Hóa
13
4
3
6
15
9
14
-5
DLDWL
1.15
11Song Lam Nghe An
13
4
3
6
15
10
16
-6
LWLLD
1.15
12Nam Dinh
13
4
1
8
13
14
23
-9
WLDLW
1
13Hai Phong
13
3
4
6
13
8
17
-9
WLDLL
1
14Quang Nam
13
2
3
8
9
17
32
-15
LDDLL
0.69

More From V.League 1

Sunday, 25th October
Thanh Hóa
12:00
Song Lam Nghe An
Ανάλυση
Quang Nam
12:00
Da Nang
Ανάλυση
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
12:00
Sai Gon
Ανάλυση
Nam Dinh
13:00
Hai Phong
Ανάλυση
Hồng Lĩnh Hà Tĩnh
13:00
Viettel
Ανάλυση
Thursday, 29th October
Sai Gon
14:15
Than Quang Ninh
Ανάλυση
Viettel
14:15
Ha Noi
Ανάλυση