Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Friday, 9th October
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    12:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    V.League 2
  • Αγώνας
    Relegation Round - 1
  • Στάδιο
    Sân vận động Tây Nin
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Tay Ninh hosts Can Tho in V.League 2 from Vietnam. Tay Ninh has been in mixed form recently, winning 60% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 36%. They are hosting Can Tho, who is still without a victory on the road this season. They have played 6 times away from home. The Tay Ninh supporters must be expecting a victory in this game. This might be a tight game. In the last 5 games, they have both scored 5 goals. Statistically, Tay Ninh is the better team. They have picked up 1.27 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Tay Ninh Analysis

This is the first game for Tay Ninh

Can Tho Analysis

This is the first game for Can Tho

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Winner : Tay Ninh - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Tay Ninh and Can Tho's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Winner : Tay Ninh - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Tay Ninh και Can Tho. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    1.75
  • Χ
    3.60
  • 2
    3.75
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.75
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.05

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Tay Ninh
    vs
    Can Tho
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 5
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 6
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 20%
    G/G
    60%
  • 1.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Wednesday, 30th September
2-1
Friday, 25th September
4-0
Thursday, 23rd July
1-0
Friday, 17th July
1-0
Monday, 13th July
2-0
Sunday, 5th July
4-0
Wednesday, 1st July
1-0
Thursday, 25th June
1-1
Thursday, 18th June
0-0
Thursday, 11th June
3-1
Sunday, 7th June
1-0
Wednesday, 30th September
2-1
Friday, 25th September
3-2
Friday, 24th July
0-0
Friday, 17th July
1-1
Monday, 13th July
2-0
Tuesday, 7th July
1-1
Monday, 29th June
2-1
Wednesday, 24th June
3-2
Friday, 19th June
4-2
Saturday, 13th June
0-1
Friday, 5th June
5-4
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

V.League 2 Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Bà Ria Vũng Tàu
11
7
3
1
24
17
7
10
WWWDL
2.18
2Sanna Khanh Hoa
11
6
2
3
20
17
8
9
WDLLL
1.82
3Binh Dinh
11
6
2
3
20
16
10
6
WDWDW
1.82
4Pho Hien
11
5
5
1
20
14
9
5
LWDDW
1.82
5Bình Phước
11
5
2
4
17
10
9
1
WWDLW
1.55
6An Giang
11
4
3
4
15
15
12
3
LLWDW
1.36
7Bóng đá Huế
11
4
3
4
15
13
14
-1
LWDWL
1.36
8Tay Ninh
11
4
2
5
14
9
14
-5
WLLWW
1.27
9Dak Lak
11
2
4
5
10
8
13
-5
LWDDL
0.91
10Can Tho
11
2
3
6
9
16
22
-6
WLDDL
0.82
11Long An
11
2
3
6
9
7
15
-8
LLDDL
0.82
12Dong Thap
11
2
2
7
8
17
26
-9
LLLDW
0.73

More From V.League 2

Wednesday, 21st October
Dong Thap
11:30
Can Tho
Ανάλυση
Bóng đá Huế
12:00
Dak Lak
Ανάλυση
Long An
13:00
Tay Ninh
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 24th October
An Giang
11:30
Bà Ria Vũng Tàu
Ανάλυση
Sanna Khanh Hoa
13:00
Binh Dinh
Ανάλυση
Pho Hien
13:00
Bình Phước
Ανάλυση