Winmasters Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Winmasters. 21+ ΑΡ. ΡΥΘ. MGA ΡΥΘ. ΕΜΠ. ΕΠ. ΕΕΕΠ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 ημέρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 21st October
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    13:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    J. League Div.2
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 28
  • Στάδιο
    Ajinomoto Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Tokyo Verdy hosts Jubilo Iwata in J. League Div.2 from Japan. Tokyo Verdy is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 37%. They are hosting Jubilo Iwata, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 23% of their games. Will Tokyo Verdy inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 3 in the last 5 games, compared to the 7 scored by Tokyo Verdy. Statistically, Tokyo Verdy is the better team. They have picked up 1.44 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Tokyo Verdy Analysis

This is the first game for Tokyo Verdy

Jubilo Iwata Analysis

This is the first game for Jubilo Iwata

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Combo Double chance : Tokyo Verdy or draws and -3.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Tokyo Verdy and Jubilo Iwata's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Combo Double chance : Tokyo Verdy or draws and -3.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Tokyo Verdy και Jubilo Iwata. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.70
  • Χ
    3.25
  • 2
    2.60
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.06
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.28
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.90
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    10.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    3.50
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.90
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.72
  • Όχι
    2.00

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Tokyo Verdy
    vs
    Jubilo Iwata
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 8
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    2
  • 3
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 40%
    G/G
    20%
  • 2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Wednesday, 14th October
1-4
Sunday, 11th October
0-1
Saturday, 3rd October
3-1
Wednesday, 30th September
0-0
Sunday, 27th September
1-0
Wednesday, 23rd September
0-0
Saturday, 19th September
2-1
Sunday, 13th September
1-3
Wednesday, 9th September
0-1
Saturday, 5th September
0-1
Wednesday, 2nd September
2-2
Saturday, 29th August
2-0
Sunday, 23rd August
2-1
Wednesday, 19th August
3-0
Sunday, 16th August
0-2
Wednesday, 12th August
1-3
Saturday, 8th August
0-1
Sunday, 2nd August
0-0
Wednesday, 29th July
1-1
Saturday, 25th July
0-0
Saturday, 18th July
1-2
Wednesday, 15th July
4-2
Saturday, 11th July
1-0
Sunday, 5th July
1-1
Saturday, 27th June
1-1
Sunday, 23rd February
3-0
Wednesday, 14th October
1-0
Saturday, 10th October
0-0
Sunday, 4th October
1-2
Wednesday, 30th September
3-0
Sunday, 27th September
1-0
Wednesday, 23rd September
1-1
Saturday, 19th September
2-3
Sunday, 13th September
0-0
Wednesday, 9th September
0-0
Saturday, 5th September
1-3
Wednesday, 2nd September
2-2
Sunday, 30th August
2-2
Sunday, 23rd August
6-0
Wednesday, 19th August
0-0
Sunday, 16th August
1-2
Wednesday, 12th August
2-2
Saturday, 8th August
2-1
Sunday, 2nd August
1-2
Wednesday, 29th July
2-2
Saturday, 25th July
0-2
Sunday, 19th July
2-0
Wednesday, 15th July
1-0
Saturday, 11th July
2-1
Sunday, 5th July
1-1
Sunday, 28th June
2-0
Sunday, 23rd February
2-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

J. League Div.2 Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Avispa Fukuoka
28
17
5
6
56
33
20
13
DWWWW
2
2Tokushima Vortis
28
16
7
5
55
44
21
23
WLDWD
1.96
3V-varen Nagasaki
28
14
8
6
50
40
30
10
WDLWW
1.79
4Kitakyushu
28
14
5
9
47
39
31
8
LDLDL
1.68
5Albirex Niigata
28
11
11
6
44
42
32
10
DWLWW
1.57
6Ventforet Kofu
28
10
12
6
42
36
32
4
LWWLL
1.5
7Kyoto Sanga
28
11
8
9
41
32
31
1
WLLLW
1.46
8Tokyo Verdy
28
10
10
8
40
33
25
8
DDWLW
1.43
9Montedio Yamagata
28
10
9
9
39
35
28
7
DWWWL
1.39
10Jubilo Iwata
28
9
11
8
38
35
30
5
DWWDL
1.36
11Tochigi SC
28
10
8
10
38
26
24
2
WDLDL
1.36
12Kanazawa
28
10
8
10
38
40
39
1
LLWDW
1.36
13Mito Hollyhock
28
9
9
10
36
47
42
5
DLDWD
1.29
14Machida Zelvia
28
8
12
8
36
29
30
-1
DDWDL
1.29
15Fagiano Okayama
28
9
9
10
36
26
28
-2
DWDWD
1.29
16JEF United Chiba
28
10
5
13
35
31
32
-1
WDDLL
1.25
17Omiya Ardija
28
9
8
11
35
27
34
-7
DLDDL
1.25
18Thespakusatsu Gunma
28
9
2
17
29
22
44
-22
WLWDW
1.04
19FC Ryukyu
28
7
6
15
27
36
48
-12
LWLLD
0.96
20Matsumoto Yamaga
28
5
11
12
26
27
43
-16
DLDDW
0.93
21Renofa Yamaguchi
28
7
5
16
26
32
50
-18
LWLLD
0.93
22Ehime FC
28
5
7
16
22
25
43
-18
LLLLD
0.79

More From J. League Div.2

Sunday, 25th October
Omiya Ardija
07:00
V-varen Nagasaki
Ανάλυση
Ventforet Kofu
07:00
Machida Zelvia
Ανάλυση
Tokushima Vortis
07:00
Albirex Niigata
Ανάλυση
Avispa Fukuoka
07:00
JEF United Chiba
Ανάλυση
Jubilo Iwata
08:00
Thespakusatsu Gunma
Ανάλυση
Renofa Yamaguchi
08:00
Mito Hollyhock
Ανάλυση
Kitakyushu
08:00
Matsumoto Yamaga
Ανάλυση
Ehime FC
09:00
Tochigi SC
Ανάλυση
FC Ryukyu
11:30
Kyoto Sanga
Ανάλυση