Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Tuesday, 30th June
  • Κατάσταση
    1-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    20:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Serie A
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 29
  • Στάδιο
    Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Torino
    vs
    Lazio
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    80%
  • 5
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    11
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 60%
    G/G
    80%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 27th June
4-2
Tuesday, 23rd June
1-0
Saturday, 20th June
1-1
Saturday, 29th February
2-1
Monday, 17th February
1-0
Saturday, 8th February
1-3
Sunday, 2nd February
4-0
Saturday, 25th January
0-7
Saturday, 18th January
2-1
Sunday, 12th January
1-0
Sunday, 5th January
0-2
Saturday, 21st December
1-2
Sunday, 15th December
3-3
Sunday, 8th December
2-1
Saturday, 30th November
0-1
Saturday, 23rd November
0-3
Saturday, 9th November
0-4
Saturday, 2nd November
0-1
Wednesday, 30th October
4-0
Sunday, 27th October
1-1
Sunday, 20th October
1-0
Sunday, 6th October
0-0
Monday, 30th September
3-2
Thursday, 26th September
2-1
Sunday, 22nd September
1-0
Monday, 16th September
1-2
Sunday, 1st September
2-3
Sunday, 25th August
2-1
Saturday, 27th June
2-1
Wednesday, 24th June
3-2
Saturday, 29th February
2-0
Sunday, 23rd February
2-3
Sunday, 16th February
2-1
Sunday, 9th February
0-1
Wednesday, 5th February
0-0
Sunday, 2nd February
5-1
Sunday, 26th January
1-1
Saturday, 18th January
5-1
Saturday, 11th January
1-0
Sunday, 5th January
1-2
Monday, 16th December
1-2
Saturday, 7th December
3-1
Sunday, 1st December
3-0
Sunday, 24th November
1-2
Sunday, 10th November
4-2
Sunday, 3rd November
1-2
Wednesday, 30th October
4-0
Sunday, 27th October
1-2
Saturday, 19th October
3-3
Sunday, 6th October
2-2
Sunday, 29th September
4-0
Wednesday, 25th September
1-0
Sunday, 22nd September
2-0
Sunday, 15th September
2-1
Sunday, 1st September
1-1
Sunday, 25th August
0-3
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

J. League Div.2 Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Avispa Fukuoka
27
17
4
6
55
33
20
13
WWWWW
2.04
2Tokushima Vortis
27
15
7
5
52
41
21
20
LDWDW
1.93
3Kitakyushu
27
14
5
8
47
39
30
9
DLDLD
1.74
4V-varen Nagasaki
27
13
8
6
47
36
29
7
DLWWL
1.74
5Albirex Niigata
27
11
10
6
43
41
31
10
WLWWW
1.59
6Ventforet Kofu
27
10
12
5
42
36
31
5
WWLLD
1.56
7Tokyo Verdy
27
10
9
8
39
33
25
8
DWLWD
1.44
8Montedio Yamagata
27
10
8
9
38
34
27
7
WWWLW
1.41
9Kanazawa
27
10
8
9
38
40
37
3
LWDWW
1.41
10Kyoto Sanga
27
10
8
9
38
31
31
0
LLLWD
1.41
11Jubilo Iwata
27
9
10
8
37
35
30
5
WWDLL
1.37
12Mito Hollyhock
27
9
8
10
35
46
41
5
LDWDL
1.3
13Machida Zelvia
27
8
11
8
35
29
30
-1
DWDLD
1.3
14Tochigi SC
27
9
8
10
35
22
23
-1
DLDLL
1.3
15Fagiano Okayama
27
9
8
10
35
25
27
-2
WDWDL
1.3
16Omiya Ardija
27
9
7
11
34
26
33
-7
LDDLW
1.26
17JEF United Chiba
27
9
5
13
32
29
32
-3
DDLLD
1.19
18FC Ryukyu
27
7
6
14
27
35
44
-9
WLLDL
1
19Renofa Yamaguchi
27
7
5
15
26
32
47
-15
WLLDW
0.96
20Thespakusatsu Gunma
27
8
2
17
26
21
44
-23
LWDWL
0.96
21Matsumoto Yamaga
27
5
10
12
25
26
42
-16
LDDWL
0.93
22Ehime FC
27
5
7
15
22
24
39
-15
LLLDW
0.81

More From Serie A

Saturday, 24th October
BK Hacken
16:00
Mjallby AIF
Ανάλυση
Djurgardens IF
16:00
Sirius
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 25th October
kalmar FF
15:30
falkenbergs FF
Ανάλυση
Ostersunds FK
15:30
Hammarby FF
Ανάλυση
Orebro SK
18:30
Helsingborg
Ανάλυση
Malmo FF
18:30
IFK Goteborg
Ανάλυση