Goalbet
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Goalbet
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    N/A
  • Κατάσταση
    Match Postponed
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Premier League
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 37
  • Στάδιο
    Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Tottenham or draws - The chart below is a visual representation of Tottenham and Leicester's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Tottenham or draws - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Tottenham και Leicester. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Tottenham v Leicester. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Tottenham
    vs
    Leicester
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 9
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    4
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 80%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    20%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 7th March
1-1
Sunday, 1st March
2-3
Saturday, 22nd February
2-1
Sunday, 16th February
2-3
Sunday, 2nd February
2-0
Wednesday, 22nd January
2-1
Saturday, 18th January
0-0
Saturday, 11th January
0-1
Wednesday, 1st January
1-0
Saturday, 28th December
2-2
Thursday, 26th December
2-1
Sunday, 22nd December
0-2
Sunday, 15th December
1-2
Saturday, 7th December
5-0
Wednesday, 4th December
2-1
Saturday, 30th November
3-2
Saturday, 23rd November
2-3
Saturday, 9th November
1-1
Sunday, 3rd November
1-1
Sunday, 27th October
2-1
Saturday, 19th October
1-1
Saturday, 5th October
3-0
Saturday, 28th September
2-1
Saturday, 21st September
2-1
Saturday, 14th September
4-0
Sunday, 1st September
2-2
Sunday, 25th August
0-1
Saturday, 17th August
2-2
Saturday, 10th August
3-1
Monday, 9th March
4-0
Friday, 28th February
1-0
Saturday, 22nd February
0-1
Friday, 14th February
0-0
Saturday, 1st February
2-2
Wednesday, 22nd January
4-1
Sunday, 19th January
2-1
Saturday, 11th January
1-2
Wednesday, 1st January
0-3
Saturday, 28th December
1-2
Thursday, 26th December
0-4
Saturday, 21st December
3-1
Saturday, 14th December
1-1
Sunday, 8th December
1-4
Wednesday, 4th December
2-0
Sunday, 1st December
2-1
Saturday, 23rd November
0-2
Saturday, 9th November
2-0
Sunday, 3rd November
0-2
Friday, 25th October
0-9
Saturday, 19th October
2-1
Saturday, 5th October
2-1
Sunday, 29th September
5-0
Saturday, 21st September
2-1
Saturday, 14th September
1-0
Saturday, 31st August
3-1
Saturday, 24th August
1-2
Sunday, 18th August
1-1
Sunday, 11th August
0-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

More From Premier League

Thursday, 2nd July
Manchester City
22:15
Liverpool
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 4th July
Norwich
14:30
Brighton
Ανάλυση
Leicester
17:00
Crystal Palace
Ανάλυση
Manchester United
17:00
Bournemouth
Ανάλυση
Wolves
19:30
Arsenal
Ανάλυση
Chelsea
22:00
Watford
Ανάλυση