Winmasters Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Winmasters. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    N/A
  • Κατάσταση
    NS
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Ligue 1
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 36
  • Στάδιο
    Stadium de Toulouse (Toulouse)
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Toulouse v Paris Saint Germain. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Toulouse
    vs
    Paris Saint Germain
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    80%
  • 1
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    18
  • 10
    Γκολ Κατά
    10
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    100%
  • 20%
    G/G
    80%
  • 0
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 7th March
2-1
Saturday, 29th February
0-2
Saturday, 22nd February
3-0
Saturday, 15th February
0-2
Saturday, 8th February
1-0
Wednesday, 5th February
0-1
Saturday, 1st February
0-0
Sunday, 26th January
3-0
Saturday, 11th January
2-5
Saturday, 21st December
3-0
Saturday, 14th December
0-1
Saturday, 7th December
4-2
Wednesday, 4th December
1-2
Sunday, 1st December
2-1
Sunday, 24th November
0-2
Sunday, 10th November
3-0
Saturday, 2nd November
2-3
Sunday, 27th October
3-2
Saturday, 19th October
2-1
Saturday, 5th October
1-3
Saturday, 28th September
2-2
Wednesday, 25th September
0-2
Saturday, 21st September
1-0
Sunday, 15th September
2-2
Saturday, 31st August
2-0
Sunday, 25th August
4-0
Saturday, 17th August
1-0
Saturday, 10th August
1-1
Saturday, 29th February
4-0
Sunday, 23rd February
4-3
Saturday, 15th February
4-4
Sunday, 9th February
4-2
Tuesday, 4th February
1-2
Saturday, 1st February
5-0
Sunday, 26th January
0-2
Wednesday, 15th January
1-4
Sunday, 12th January
3-3
Saturday, 21st December
4-1
Sunday, 15th December
0-4
Saturday, 7th December
1-3
Wednesday, 4th December
2-0
Friday, 22nd November
2-0
Saturday, 9th November
1-2
Friday, 1st November
2-1
Sunday, 27th October
4-0
Friday, 18th October
1-4
Saturday, 5th October
4-0
Saturday, 28th September
0-1
Wednesday, 25th September
0-2
Sunday, 22nd September
0-1
Saturday, 14th September
1-0
Friday, 30th August
0-2
Sunday, 25th August
4-0
Sunday, 18th August
2-1
Sunday, 11th August
3-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ