Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 21st June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Liga 3
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 34
  • Στάδιο
    Städtisches Stadion an der Grünwalder Straße
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς TSV 1860 Munich v Hallescher FC. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • TSV 1860 Munich
    vs
    Hallescher FC
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 5
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 7
    Γκολ Κατά
    9
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 60%
    G/G
    60%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Tuesday, 16th June
2-0
Saturday, 13th June
0-1
Tuesday, 9th June
1-3
Saturday, 6th June
1-2
Wednesday, 3rd June
1-1
Sunday, 31st May
3-2
Saturday, 7th March
0-3
Saturday, 29th February
4-3
Sunday, 23rd February
1-1
Saturday, 15th February
1-1
Saturday, 8th February
1-1
Sunday, 2nd February
2-2
Sunday, 26th January
4-1
Saturday, 21st December
0-1
Monday, 16th December
2-2
Saturday, 7th December
1-1
Sunday, 1st December
2-3
Sunday, 24th November
1-1
Saturday, 9th November
0-1
Saturday, 2nd November
4-2
Saturday, 26th October
2-1
Saturday, 19th October
0-1
Monday, 7th October
2-1
Saturday, 28th September
3-1
Saturday, 21st September
2-1
Saturday, 14th September
3-1
Friday, 30th August
0-1
Saturday, 24th August
5-1
Saturday, 17th August
0-0
Monday, 5th August
4-0
Wednesday, 31st July
3-0
Saturday, 27th July
2-1
Friday, 19th July
1-1
Tuesday, 16th June
1-1
Friday, 12th June
2-3
Tuesday, 9th June
3-0
Saturday, 6th June
5-1
Wednesday, 3rd June
0-1
Sunday, 31st May
4-2
Sunday, 8th March
1-1
Saturday, 29th February
1-0
Sunday, 23rd February
3-5
Monday, 17th February
6-1
Sunday, 9th February
3-0
Friday, 31st January
3-4
Friday, 24th January
1-0
Sunday, 22nd December
1-1
Saturday, 14th December
2-5
Saturday, 7th December
1-0
Saturday, 30th November
1-0
Friday, 22nd November
0-3
Saturday, 9th November
0-1
Saturday, 2nd November
1-0
Saturday, 26th October
3-3
Saturday, 19th October
0-4
Saturday, 5th October
1-1
Saturday, 28th September
1-1
Saturday, 21st September
2-2
Sunday, 15th September
2-3
Saturday, 31st August
4-0
Sunday, 25th August
0-3
Monday, 19th August
1-2
Saturday, 3rd August
3-1
Wednesday, 31st July
0-2
Saturday, 27th July
1-0
Sunday, 21st July
1-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ