Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 27th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Liga 3
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 36
  • Στάδιο
    Städtisches Stadion an der Grünwalder Straße
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς TSV 1860 Munich v SpVgg Unterhaching. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • TSV 1860 Munich
    vs
    SpVgg Unterhaching
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 7
    Γκολ Κατά
    9
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 60%
    G/G
    60%
  • 1.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Wednesday, 24th June
2-1
Sunday, 21st June
2-1
Tuesday, 16th June
2-0
Saturday, 13th June
0-1
Tuesday, 9th June
1-3
Saturday, 6th June
1-2
Wednesday, 3rd June
1-1
Sunday, 31st May
3-2
Saturday, 7th March
0-3
Saturday, 29th February
4-3
Sunday, 23rd February
1-1
Saturday, 15th February
1-1
Saturday, 8th February
1-1
Sunday, 2nd February
2-2
Sunday, 26th January
4-1
Saturday, 21st December
0-1
Monday, 16th December
2-2
Saturday, 7th December
1-1
Sunday, 1st December
2-3
Sunday, 24th November
1-1
Saturday, 9th November
0-1
Saturday, 2nd November
4-2
Saturday, 26th October
2-1
Saturday, 19th October
0-1
Monday, 7th October
2-1
Saturday, 28th September
3-1
Saturday, 21st September
2-1
Saturday, 14th September
3-1
Friday, 30th August
0-1
Saturday, 24th August
5-1
Saturday, 17th August
0-0
Monday, 5th August
4-0
Wednesday, 31st July
3-0
Saturday, 27th July
2-1
Friday, 19th July
1-1
Wednesday, 24th June
0-0
Sunday, 21st June
3-1
Wednesday, 17th June
0-0
Sunday, 14th June
3-3
Wednesday, 10th June
1-3
Sunday, 7th June
2-1
Tuesday, 2nd June
1-2
Saturday, 30th May
0-2
Saturday, 7th March
1-0
Friday, 28th February
0-1
Sunday, 23rd February
3-5
Saturday, 15th February
1-1
Saturday, 8th February
1-1
Saturday, 1st February
1-0
Saturday, 25th January
1-2
Saturday, 21st December
1-1
Sunday, 15th December
2-2
Saturday, 7th December
0-3
Sunday, 1st December
2-3
Saturday, 23rd November
3-0
Saturday, 9th November
0-0
Saturday, 2nd November
0-3
Saturday, 26th October
0-0
Saturday, 19th October
0-0
Saturday, 5th October
2-2
Monday, 30th September
0-0
Saturday, 21st September
2-0
Monday, 16th September
2-1
Saturday, 31st August
1-2
Sunday, 25th August
0-3
Saturday, 17th August
0-2
Saturday, 3rd August
1-0
Tuesday, 30th July
2-2
Saturday, 27th July
5-4
Saturday, 20th July
1-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Serie D Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Bragantino PA
7
5
1
1
16
15
9
6
WWWLW
2.29
2Galvez
8
5
1
2
16
15
10
5
WWLWD
2
3Fast Clube-Am
8
3
4
1
13
14
7
7
WDDDW
1.63
4Rio Branco
7
3
3
1
12
9
5
4
LWWDD
1.71
5Ji-Paraná
8
2
2
4
8
9
14
-5
LLLDW
1
6Independente PA
8
2
1
5
7
9
15
-6
WDWLL
0.88
7Vilhenense
8
1
3
4
6
8
12
-4
LDDLD
0.75
8Atlético Acreano
8
0
5
3
5
7
14
-7
LDLLD
0.63

More From Liga 3

Saturday, 24th October
Rot Weiss Ahlen
15:00
Lippstadt 08
Ανάλυση
Bonner SC
15:00
Preussen Munster
Ανάλυση
Wiedenbrück
15:00
Borussia M'gladbach II
Ανάλυση
Sportfreunde Lotte
15:00
Schalke 04 II
Ανάλυση
Alemannia Aachen
15:00
Bergisch Gladbach
Ανάλυση
Wuppertaler SV
15:00
Straelen
Ανάλυση
Rot-weiss Essen
15:00
Rot-weiss Oberhausen
Ανάλυση
Köln II
17:00
SV Rodinghausen
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 25th October
Borussia Dortmund II
15:00
Fortuna Düsseldorf II
Ανάλυση
Wegberg-Beeck
15:00
Homberg
Ανάλυση