Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 7th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    16:10
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    I Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 24
  • Στάδιο
    Stadion Miejski
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Tychy 71 v Chojniczanka Chojnice. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Tychy 71
    vs
    Chojniczanka Chojnice
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 10
    Γκολ Κατά
    12
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 80%
    G/G
    80%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Thursday, 4th June
1-1
Saturday, 7th March
5-1
Saturday, 29th February
2-2
Sunday, 1st December
0-0
Saturday, 23rd November
2-2
Saturday, 16th November
2-2
Saturday, 9th November
1-4
Sunday, 3rd November
1-0
Saturday, 26th October
1-1
Tuesday, 22nd October
4-1
Friday, 18th October
2-1
Saturday, 5th October
4-3
Saturday, 28th September
2-3
Sunday, 22nd September
2-2
Wednesday, 18th September
1-2
Saturday, 14th September
2-1
Friday, 30th August
1-1
Sunday, 25th August
1-2
Wednesday, 21st August
5-1
Friday, 16th August
1-0
Saturday, 10th August
4-1
Saturday, 3rd August
2-1
Saturday, 27th July
2-1
Tuesday, 2nd June
1-0
Saturday, 7th March
5-2
Saturday, 29th February
1-2
Saturday, 30th November
1-3
Friday, 22nd November
2-1
Saturday, 16th November
1-3
Saturday, 9th November
0-2
Sunday, 3rd November
2-0
Saturday, 26th October
3-3
Friday, 18th October
1-0
Friday, 11th October
4-4
Saturday, 5th October
1-2
Sunday, 29th September
3-1
Saturday, 21st September
1-3
Friday, 13th September
3-0
Saturday, 7th September
1-3
Friday, 30th August
1-1
Sunday, 25th August
0-1
Wednesday, 21st August
0-3
Friday, 16th August
1-0
Friday, 9th August
3-5
Sunday, 4th August
0-1
Saturday, 27th July
1-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
OPAP Live