Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 4th October
  • Κατάσταση
    3-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    20:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Primera Division
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 13
  • Στάδιο
    Estadio San Carlos de Apoquindo
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

U. Catolica hosts Universidad de Chile in Primera Division from Chile. U. Catolica has been in mixed form recently, winning 60% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 75% of games played. They are hosting Universidad de Chile, who has been average when playing on the road. They have won 50% of their games. Could they get a vital away win today? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 8 in the last 5 games, compared to the 12 scored by U. Catolica. Statistically, U. Catolica is the better team. They have picked up 2.42 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

U. Catolica Analysis

This is the first game for U. Catolica

Universidad de Chile Analysis

This is the first game for Universidad de Chile

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : U. Catolica or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of U. Catolica and Universidad de Chile's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : U. Catolica or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων U. Catolica και Universidad de Chile. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς U. Catolica v Universidad de Chile. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • U. Catolica
    vs
    Universidad de Chile
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 12
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 60%
    G/G
    80%
  • 2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 26th September
2-2
Sunday, 13th September
3-0
Wednesday, 9th September
1-3
Saturday, 5th September
4-1
Saturday, 29th August
0-1
Saturday, 14th March
0-1
Friday, 28th February
1-1
Friday, 21st February
3-1
Sunday, 16th February
0-2
Sunday, 9th February
2-3
Sunday, 2nd February
3-2
Sunday, 26th January
0-3
Sunday, 27th September
3-1
Monday, 14th September
2-1
Thursday, 10th September
0-2
Sunday, 6th September
1-1
Sunday, 30th August
2-2
Thursday, 5th March
0-0
Sunday, 1st March
2-3
Sunday, 23rd February
1-1
Saturday, 15th February
1-2
Saturday, 8th February
3-0
Saturday, 1st February
5-1
Sunday, 26th January
2-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Primera Division Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Union La Calera
16
11
3
2
36
27
12
15
WWWWW
2.25
2Union Espanola
16
11
2
3
35
33
21
12
WWWWW
2.19
3U. Catolica
14
10
3
1
33
32
12
20
DWDWW
2.36
4Antofagasta
15
7
6
2
27
21
12
9
LWDWW
1.8
5Universidad de Chile
16
7
5
4
26
28
20
8
DLWLL
1.63
6Huachipato
16
6
4
6
22
18
21
-3
LWDWD
1.38
7A. Italiano
16
5
6
5
21
24
24
0
DWLLD
1.31
8Curico Unido
15
6
3
6
21
13
22
-9
DLLDW
1.4
9Santiago Wanderers
16
6
2
8
20
25
30
-5
WLDWL
1.25
10Cobresal
16
5
4
7
19
21
21
0
LLWLW
1.19
11Everton de Vina
15
4
7
4
19
15
15
0
LDWDW
1.27
12Palestino
15
5
4
6
19
15
18
-3
LLLLW
1.27
13Universidad de Concepcion
16
4
7
5
19
20
23
-3
WDDWL
1.19
14Coquimbo Unido
16
5
3
8
18
17
24
-7
LWDWW
1.13
15Deportes Iquique
16
5
3
8
18
17
26
-9
WDWLL
1.13
16O'Higgins
16
3
3
10
12
19
28
-9
DLLLW
0.75
17Colo Colo
14
2
4
8
10
17
23
-6
LDLDL
0.71
18D. La Serena
16
2
3
11
9
14
24
-10
LWLLD
0.56

More From Primera Division

Wednesday, 28th October
Everton de Vina
21:00
Colo Colo
Ανάλυση
Thursday, 29th October
Cobresal
18:30
Santiago Wanderers
Ανάλυση
Universidad de Concepcion
21:00
Universidad de Chile
Ανάλυση
Friday, 30th October
Antofagasta
16:00
Union La Calera
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 31st October
Colo Colo
16:00
Deportes Iquique
Ανάλυση
Huachipato
18:30
O'Higgins
Ανάλυση
Curico Unido
21:00
Palestino
Ανάλυση
A. Italiano
23:30
Everton de Vina
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 1st November
Coquimbo Unido
16:00
Union Espanola
Ανάλυση
U. Catolica
23:30
D. La Serena
Ανάλυση