Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    N/A
  • Κατάσταση
    NS
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    NB I
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 20
  • Στάδιο
    Szusza Ferenc Stadion
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Ujpest v Ferencvarosi TC. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Ujpest
    vs
    Ferencvarosi TC
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    10
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    5
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 80%
    G/G
    40%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 14th March
1-1
Saturday, 7th March
2-1
Saturday, 29th February
2-3
Saturday, 22nd February
0-1
Saturday, 15th February
2-1
Tuesday, 4th February
2-2
Saturday, 1st February
0-1
Saturday, 25th January
4-0
Saturday, 14th December
0-0
Saturday, 7th December
1-0
Saturday, 30th November
2-4
Saturday, 23rd November
0-2
Saturday, 9th November
1-3
Saturday, 2nd November
2-3
Saturday, 26th October
0-0
Saturday, 19th October
1-0
Saturday, 5th October
1-2
Saturday, 28th September
0-2
Saturday, 14th September
3-2
Saturday, 31st August
2-3
Saturday, 24th August
2-0
Saturday, 17th August
1-1
Saturday, 10th August
1-2
Saturday, 3rd August
1-3
Saturday, 23rd May
2-1
Saturday, 14th March
5-0
Saturday, 7th March
1-1
Saturday, 29th February
2-0
Saturday, 22nd February
3-0
Saturday, 15th February
1-0
Wednesday, 5th February
0-0
Saturday, 1st February
1-2
Saturday, 25th January
4-0
Sunday, 15th December
0-1
Sunday, 8th December
2-2
Sunday, 1st December
2-3
Sunday, 24th November
3-2
Sunday, 10th November
1-6
Saturday, 2nd November
1-1
Sunday, 27th October
1-2
Saturday, 19th October
1-0
Sunday, 6th October
0-0
Sunday, 29th September
1-0
Sunday, 22nd September
1-2
Saturday, 14th September
0-4
Sunday, 1st September
1-0
Sunday, 25th August
4-1
Saturday, 17th August
1-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ