Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 εβδομάδα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Tuesday, 20th October
  • Κατάσταση
    3-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Primera Division
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 16
  • Στάδιο
    Estadio Municipal Nicolás Chahuán Nazar
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Union La Calera hosts Huachipato in Primera Division from Chile. Union La Calera will be keen to continue their good form in this fixture. They have won 80% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 67%. They are hosting Huachipato, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 29% of their games. Will Union La Calera inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 5 in the last 5 games, compared to the 10 scored by Union La Calera. Statistically, Union La Calera is the better team. They have picked up 2.2 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Union La Calera Analysis

This is the first game for Union La Calera

Huachipato Analysis

This is the first game for Huachipato

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Union La Calera or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Union La Calera and Huachipato's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Union La Calera or draws - Bet365 - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA - Novibet - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Union La Calera και Huachipato. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Union La Calera v Huachipato. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Union La Calera
    vs
    Huachipato
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 8
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 4
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 40%
    G/G
    60%
  • 2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 11th October
1-0
Sunday, 4th October
3-2
Thursday, 24th September
0-3
Saturday, 12th September
0-0
Tuesday, 8th September
2-1
Friday, 4th September
2-2
Sunday, 30th August
0-2
Monday, 9th March
2-0
Friday, 28th February
1-1
Saturday, 22nd February
0-1
Friday, 14th February
2-1
Saturday, 8th February
3-0
Saturday, 1st February
1-0
Saturday, 25th January
1-2
Saturday, 10th October
0-0
Saturday, 3rd October
0-1
Friday, 25th September
1-1
Sunday, 13th September
3-2
Wednesday, 9th September
1-3
Saturday, 5th September
1-0
Saturday, 29th August
1-2
Sunday, 15th March
4-4
Tuesday, 10th March
2-1
Monday, 2nd March
1-0
Saturday, 22nd February
1-0
Saturday, 8th February
1-1
Saturday, 1st February
1-0
Sunday, 26th January
2-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Primera Division Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Union La Calera
16
11
3
2
36
27
12
15
WWWWW
2.25
2Union Espanola
16
11
2
3
35
33
21
12
WWWWW
2.19
3U. Catolica
14
10
3
1
33
32
12
20
DWDWW
2.36
4Antofagasta
15
7
6
2
27
21
12
9
LWDWW
1.8
5Universidad de Chile
16
7
5
4
26
28
20
8
DLWLL
1.63
6Huachipato
16
6
4
6
22
18
21
-3
LWDWD
1.38
7A. Italiano
16
5
6
5
21
24
24
0
DWLLD
1.31
8Curico Unido
15
6
3
6
21
13
22
-9
DLLDW
1.4
9Everton de Vina
16
4
8
4
20
16
16
0
DLDWD
1.25
10Santiago Wanderers
16
6
2
8
20
25
30
-5
WLDWL
1.25
11Cobresal
16
5
4
7
19
21
21
0
LLWLW
1.19
12Palestino
15
5
4
6
19
15
18
-3
LLLLW
1.27
13Universidad de Concepcion
16
4
7
5
19
20
23
-3
WDDWL
1.19
14Coquimbo Unido
16
5
3
8
18
17
24
-7
LWDWW
1.13
15Deportes Iquique
16
5
3
8
18
17
26
-9
WDWLL
1.13
16O'Higgins
16
3
3
10
12
19
28
-9
DLLLW
0.75
17Colo Colo
15
2
5
8
11
18
24
-6
DLDLD
0.73
18D. La Serena
16
2
3
11
9
14
24
-10
LWLLD
0.56

More From Primera Division

Friday, 30th October
Antofagasta
16:00
Union La Calera
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 31st October
Colo Colo
16:00
Deportes Iquique
Ανάλυση
Huachipato
18:30
O'Higgins
Ανάλυση
Curico Unido
21:00
Palestino
Ανάλυση
A. Italiano
23:30
Everton de Vina
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 1st November
Coquimbo Unido
16:00
Union Espanola
Ανάλυση
U. Catolica
23:30
D. La Serena
Ανάλυση