Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    N/A
  • Κατάσταση
    NS
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Primera Division
  • Αγώνας
    Clausura - 18
  • Στάδιο
    Estadio Jorge Hernán Cuty Monge
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Univ. DE Costa Rica v CS Herediano. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Univ. DE Costa Rica
    vs
    CS Herediano
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 18
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 100%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 80%
    G/G
    40%
  • 0.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Thursday, 28th May
1-2
Sunday, 24th May
3-3
Wednesday, 20th May
1-3
Sunday, 15th March
6-1
Sunday, 8th March
0-4
Wednesday, 4th March
2-1
Sunday, 1st March
3-0
Sunday, 23rd February
3-1
Sunday, 16th February
2-0
Thursday, 13th February
2-2
Sunday, 9th February
2-2
Thursday, 6th February
5-2
Wednesday, 29th January
2-1
Sunday, 26th January
3-0
Wednesday, 22nd January
1-2
Sunday, 19th January
1-0
Wednesday, 15th January
0-0
Saturday, 11th January
5-0
Sunday, 10th November
1-4
Sunday, 3rd November
0-0
Sunday, 27th October
1-0
Sunday, 20th October
1-1
Friday, 18th October
0-3
Thursday, 10th October
1-0
Sunday, 6th October
2-1
Sunday, 29th September
4-3
Sunday, 22nd September
1-2
Wednesday, 18th September
1-1
Sunday, 15th September
4-0
Wednesday, 11th September
0-0
Sunday, 8th September
1-2
Saturday, 31st August
2-0
Sunday, 25th August
1-0
Sunday, 18th August
4-1
Thursday, 15th August
2-2
Sunday, 11th August
3-3
Sunday, 4th August
0-1
Sunday, 28th July
2-0
Thursday, 25th July
1-2
Sunday, 21st July
0-1
Thursday, 28th May
1-2
Monday, 25th May
0-0
Thursday, 21st May
1-0
Monday, 16th March
0-1
Monday, 9th March
3-3
Wednesday, 4th March
1-1
Saturday, 29th February
0-0
Sunday, 23rd February
0-1
Sunday, 16th February
3-3
Thursday, 13th February
3-0
Sunday, 9th February
1-1
Thursday, 6th February
5-2
Friday, 31st January
0-0
Sunday, 26th January
4-1
Wednesday, 22nd January
0-2
Sunday, 19th January
0-0
Thursday, 16th January
1-0
Sunday, 12th January
3-3
Sunday, 22nd December
2-1
Sunday, 15th December
1-0
Sunday, 8th December
0-0
Thursday, 5th December
2-0
Sunday, 1st December
1-1
Sunday, 24th November
1-1
Saturday, 16th November
1-0
Sunday, 3rd November
6-2
Sunday, 27th October
2-1
Sunday, 20th October
3-1
Thursday, 17th October
1-1
Sunday, 13th October
4-0
Wednesday, 9th October
1-0
Sunday, 6th October
3-0
Sunday, 29th September
1-2
Sunday, 22nd September
0-1
Wednesday, 18th September
2-2
Monday, 16th September
1-0
Wednesday, 11th September
0-0
Sunday, 8th September
4-1
Thursday, 5th September
1-1
Sunday, 18th August
2-0
Thursday, 15th August
3-2
Sunday, 11th August
1-1
Sunday, 4th August
1-2
Sunday, 28th July
3-2
Thursday, 25th July
3-0
Sunday, 21st July
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ