Winmasters Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Winmasters. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 3rd October
  • Κατάσταση
    4-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Eliteserien
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 20
  • Στάδιο
    Intility Arena
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Valerenga hosts Mjondalen in Eliteserien from Norway. Valerenga has been in mixed form recently, winning 60% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 47%. They are hosting Mjondalen, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 20% of their games. Will Valerenga inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 2 in the last 5 games, compared to the 10 scored by Valerenga. Statistically, Valerenga is the better team. They have picked up 1.68 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Valerenga Analysis

This is the first game for Valerenga

Mjondalen Analysis

This is the first game for Mjondalen

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Winner : Valerenga - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Valerenga and Mjondalen's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Winner : Valerenga - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Valerenga και Mjondalen. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    1.36
  • Χ
    4.75
  • 2
    8.00
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.03
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.20
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.65
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    15.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    4.33
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.20
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.90
  • Όχι
    1.90

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Valerenga
    vs
    Mjondalen
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 11
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    2
  • 7
    Γκολ Κατά
    12
  • 100%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 100%
    G/G
    20%
  • 1.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 19th September
2-1
Sunday, 13th September
5-1
Saturday, 29th August
2-1
Saturday, 22nd August
2-1
Monday, 17th August
2-1
Saturday, 8th August
2-2
Saturday, 1st August
1-2
Wednesday, 29th July
4-1
Sunday, 26th July
2-0
Sunday, 19th July
0-0
Wednesday, 15th July
1-0
Sunday, 12th July
0-1
Saturday, 4th July
2-2
Wednesday, 1st July
1-1
Saturday, 27th June
2-1
Wednesday, 24th June
4-1
Sunday, 21st June
2-2
Tuesday, 16th June
0-1
Saturday, 19th September
2-0
Sunday, 13th September
0-2
Sunday, 30th August
6-1
Saturday, 22nd August
0-2
Sunday, 16th August
0-1
Sunday, 9th August
1-0
Sunday, 2nd August
3-0
Wednesday, 29th July
0-2
Sunday, 26th July
1-0
Saturday, 18th July
2-3
Wednesday, 15th July
2-1
Sunday, 12th July
0-1
Sunday, 5th July
2-1
Wednesday, 1st July
1-3
Sunday, 28th June
1-2
Wednesday, 24th June
1-1
Saturday, 20th June
1-0
Tuesday, 16th June
0-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Eliteserien Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Bodo/Glimt
21
18
2
1
56
71
25
46
LWWWW
2.67
2Molde
21
13
1
7
40
52
26
26
WWLLL
1.9
3Rosenborg
21
11
6
4
39
40
21
19
DWWWD
1.86
4Valerenga
21
11
5
5
38
36
27
9
WWLWW
1.81
5Kristiansund BK
21
9
8
4
35
41
29
12
DWDWL
1.67
6ODD Ballklubb
20
11
2
7
35
37
32
5
LDWLW
1.75
7Viking
20
8
5
7
29
38
38
0
DWWWW
1.45
8Stabaek
21
7
7
7
28
29
32
-3
WLWLW
1.33
9Sarpsborg 08 FF
21
8
3
10
27
25
27
-2
LWDWW
1.29
10Haugesund
21
7
4
10
25
26
36
-10
WLDLL
1.19
11Stromsgodset
21
5
9
7
24
29
38
-9
DDDDD
1.14
12Brann
21
6
5
10
23
25
35
-10
LLDLL
1.1
13Sandefjord
21
7
2
12
23
21
34
-13
LLWDW
1.1
14Start
21
4
7
10
19
25
40
-15
DWLLW
0.9
15Mjondalen
21
5
2
14
17
17
36
-19
WLLLL
0.81
16Aalesund
21
1
4
16
7
25
61
-36
LLLLL
0.33

More From Eliteserien

Saturday, 24th October
Start
19:00
Sandefjord
Ανάλυση
Brann
21:30
Stabaek
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 25th October
Molde
19:00
Stromsgodset
Ανάλυση
Valerenga
19:00
Kristiansund BK
Ανάλυση
Sarpsborg 08 FF
19:00
Rosenborg
Ανάλυση
Aalesund
19:00
ODD Ballklubb
Ανάλυση
Bodo/Glimt
19:00
Mjondalen
Ανάλυση