Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 εβδομάδα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 18th October
  • Κατάσταση
    1-3 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    18:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Allsvenskan
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 24
  • Στάδιο
    Varberg Energi Arena
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Varbergs BoIS FC hosts IFK Norrkoping in Allsvenskan from Sweden. Varbergs BoIS FC is in need of improvement. They have won just 20% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 30% of games played. They are hosting IFK Norrkoping, who has been average when playing on the road. They have won 45% of their games. Could they get a vital away win today? Varbergs BoIS FC will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 5. This is more than IFK Norrkoping, who has scored 8 goals during the same period. Statistically, IFK Norrkoping is the better team. They have picked up 1.17 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Varbergs BoIS FC Analysis

This is the first game for Varbergs BoIS FC

IFK Norrkoping Analysis

This is the first game for IFK Norrkoping

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or IFK Norrkoping - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Varbergs BoIS FC and IFK Norrkoping's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or IFK Norrkoping - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Varbergs BoIS FC και IFK Norrkoping. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    4.00
  • Χ
    3.60
  • 2
    1.80
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.02
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.16
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.53
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    17.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    5.00
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.40
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.50
  • Όχι
    2.50

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Varbergs BoIS FC
    vs
    IFK Norrkoping
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 7
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    10
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    8
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 60%
    G/G
    80%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Monday, 28th September
1-1
Monday, 21st September
1-3
Thursday, 17th September
2-0
Sunday, 13th September
2-3
Saturday, 29th August
2-0
Sunday, 23rd August
2-1
Monday, 17th August
2-1
Thursday, 13th August
1-3
Monday, 10th August
3-3
Wednesday, 5th August
1-2
Sunday, 2nd August
1-1
Sunday, 26th July
3-3
Wednesday, 22nd July
2-0
Sunday, 19th July
2-2
Thursday, 16th July
1-0
Sunday, 12th July
1-0
Monday, 6th July
1-0
Thursday, 2nd July
1-0
Monday, 29th June
3-1
Sunday, 21st June
2-2
Thursday, 18th June
1-2
Monday, 15th June
0-3
Sunday, 27th September
1-2
Sunday, 20th September
1-1
Monday, 14th September
0-2
Thursday, 10th September
2-2
Sunday, 30th August
4-3
Monday, 24th August
0-1
Monday, 17th August
1-3
Thursday, 13th August
1-2
Monday, 10th August
3-2
Thursday, 6th August
2-1
Monday, 3rd August
1-1
Sunday, 26th July
3-3
Wednesday, 22nd July
2-0
Sunday, 19th July
4-2
Thursday, 16th July
2-0
Monday, 13th July
1-1
Monday, 6th July
3-1
Wednesday, 1st July
1-1
Saturday, 27th June
2-4
Sunday, 21st June
3-0
Wednesday, 17th June
1-4
Sunday, 14th June
2-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Allsvenskan Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Malmo FF
25
14
8
3
50
51
25
26
WLWWD
2
2IFK Norrkoping
25
11
7
7
40
51
37
14
DWLWD
1.6
3BK Hacken
24
10
10
4
40
38
24
14
DDWLD
1.67
4IF elfsborg
25
9
13
3
40
39
32
7
DWLDD
1.6
5Djurgardens IF
24
11
6
7
39
39
27
12
WWDLD
1.63
6Hammarby FF
25
10
9
6
39
41
36
5
WWDWL
1.56
7Sirius
24
9
8
7
35
40
41
-1
LLWLW
1.46
8Ostersunds FK
25
8
9
8
33
26
29
-3
LWLWD
1.32
9Orebro SK
25
9
6
10
33
32
36
-4
WLWWL
1.32
10Mjallby AIF
25
8
8
9
32
37
41
-4
DLWLW
1.28
11AIK stockholm
24
8
7
9
31
26
28
-2
DWWWW
1.29
12Varbergs BoIS FC
25
7
7
11
28
33
38
-5
DLLDL
1.12
13IFK Goteborg
25
4
12
9
24
27
39
-12
LLWDL
0.96
14Helsingborg
25
4
10
11
22
28
41
-13
LDLLW
0.88
15falkenbergs FF
25
4
8
13
20
26
42
-16
DWLLL
0.8
16kalmar FF
25
4
8
13
20
26
44
-18
DLLDW
0.8

More From Allsvenskan

Wednesday, 9th September
BK Hacken
20:00
Djurgardens IF
Ανάλυση
Thursday, 10th September
Sirius
20:00
AIK stockholm
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 1st November
IF elfsborg
15:30
IFK Norrkoping
Ανάλυση
Sirius
15:30
kalmar FF
Ανάλυση
Mjallby AIF
15:30
Ostersunds FK
Ανάλυση
falkenbergs FF
18:30
Djurgardens IF
Ανάλυση
Hammarby FF
18:30
BK Hacken
Ανάλυση
IFK Goteborg
18:30
Orebro SK
Ανάλυση