Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 εβδομάδα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 14th October
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    13:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    J. League Div.1
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 22
  • Στάδιο
    Yurtec Stadium Sendai
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Vegalta Sendai hosts Yokohama FC in J. League Div.1 from Japan. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 10% of games played. They are hosting Yokohama FC, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 27% of their games. Will Vegalta Sendai inflict another defeat? This might be a tight game. In the last 5 games, they have both scored 6 goals. Statistically, Yokohama FC is the better team. They have picked up 0.6 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Vegalta Sendai Analysis

This is the first game for Vegalta Sendai

Yokohama FC Analysis

This is the first game for Yokohama FC

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Yokohama FC - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Vegalta Sendai and Yokohama FC's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Yokohama FC - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Vegalta Sendai και Yokohama FC. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.25
  • Χ
    3.75
  • 2
    2.80
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.03
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.22
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.70
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    15.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    4.00
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.10
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.61
  • Όχι
    2.20

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Vegalta Sendai
    vs
    Yokohama FC
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    7
  • 13
    Γκολ Κατά
    9
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 60%
    G/G
    40%
  • 0.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 3rd October
3-3
Sunday, 27th September
2-3
Wednesday, 23rd September
3-1
Sunday, 20th September
1-0
Sunday, 13th September
0-3
Wednesday, 9th September
2-1
Saturday, 5th September
1-4
Saturday, 29th August
1-1
Sunday, 23rd August
2-1
Saturday, 15th August
0-0
Saturday, 8th August
1-2
Saturday, 1st August
0-1
Sunday, 26th July
5-1
Wednesday, 22nd July
2-3
Saturday, 18th July
2-2
Sunday, 12th July
1-1
Wednesday, 8th July
1-2
Saturday, 4th July
0-1
Saturday, 22nd February
1-1
Saturday, 3rd October
0-3
Saturday, 26th September
0-2
Wednesday, 23rd September
3-2
Sunday, 20th September
1-0
Sunday, 13th September
3-2
Wednesday, 9th September
2-1
Saturday, 5th September
3-0
Sunday, 30th August
1-2
Saturday, 22nd August
2-3
Wednesday, 19th August
1-0
Saturday, 15th August
4-2
Saturday, 8th August
2-1
Saturday, 1st August
0-2
Sunday, 26th July
0-2
Wednesday, 22nd July
4-0
Saturday, 18th July
1-5
Sunday, 12th July
1-1
Wednesday, 8th July
1-3
Saturday, 4th July
1-2
Sunday, 23rd February
1-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

J. League Div.1 Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Kawasaki Frontale
24
21
2
1
65
68
19
49
WWWWW
2.71
2Cerezo Osaka
25
15
3
7
48
37
28
9
LWWLL
1.92
3Gamba Osaka
24
15
3
6
48
35
26
9
WWDWW
2
4FC Tokyo
27
14
5
8
47
40
34
6
LLWLW
1.74
5Nagoya Grampus
25
14
3
8
45
37
25
12
WLLWW
1.8
6Kashima
26
14
3
9
45
40
33
7
WWLWW
1.73
7Yokohama F. Marinos
28
13
5
10
44
58
44
14
WWLDW
1.57
8Urawa
25
12
4
9
40
37
38
-1
WWDWL
1.6
9Kashiwa Reysol
24
11
4
9
37
46
37
9
LLDWW
1.54
10Sanfrecce Hiroshima
23
10
4
9
34
35
28
7
LWLWW
1.48
11Vissel Kobe
27
8
9
10
33
45
47
-2
LLDLW
1.22
12Oita Trinita
24
8
5
11
29
26
35
-9
LDLWW
1.21
13Consadole Sapporo
25
7
6
12
27
32
47
-15
WWLWD
1.08
14Yokohama FC
24
7
3
14
24
28
46
-18
LWDLL
1
15Sagan Tosu
23
4
8
11
20
22
32
-10
DDLLL
0.87
16Shonan Bellmare
23
3
4
16
13
18
37
-19
DWLLL
0.57
17Shimizu S-pulse
24
3
4
17
13
31
54
-23
DLLLL
0.54
18Vegalta Sendai
23
2
7
14
13
21
46
-25
LLDLD
0.57

More From J. League Div.1

Sunday, 25th October
Sagan Tosu
07:00
Shonan Bellmare
Ανάλυση
Wednesday, 28th October
Vegalta Sendai
12:00
Vissel Kobe
Ανάλυση
FC Tokyo
12:00
Kashiwa Reysol
Ανάλυση
Sanfrecce Hiroshima
12:00
Yokohama F. Marinos
Ανάλυση