Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 10th October
  • Κατάσταση
    0-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    09:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    J. League Div.2
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 25
  • Στάδιο
    Yamanashi Chuo Bank Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Ventforet Kofu hosts Avispa Fukuoka in J. League Div.2 from Japan. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 33% of games played. They are hosting Avispa Fukuoka, who has been average when playing on the road. They have won 64% of their games. Could they get a vital away win today? Ventforet Kofu will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 3. This is more than Avispa Fukuoka, who has scored 9 goals during the same period. Statistically, Avispa Fukuoka is the better team. They have picked up 1.5 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Ventforet Kofu Analysis

This is the first game for Ventforet Kofu

Avispa Fukuoka Analysis

This is the first game for Avispa Fukuoka

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Combo Double chance : draws or Avispa Fukuoka and -3.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Ventforet Kofu and Avispa Fukuoka's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Combo Double chance : draws or Avispa Fukuoka and -3.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Ventforet Kofu και Avispa Fukuoka. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.60
  • Χ
    3.10
  • 2
    2.75
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.10
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.40
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    2.35
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    7.50
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    2.75
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.57
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    2.00
  • Όχι
    1.72

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Ventforet Kofu
    vs
    Avispa Fukuoka
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    100%
  • 2
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    9
  • 2
    Γκολ Κατά
    2
  • 0%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 40%
    G/G
    40%
  • 1
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    3

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Wednesday, 30th September
0-0
Saturday, 26th September
1-1
Wednesday, 23rd September
1-1
Saturday, 19th September
0-0
Sunday, 13th September
0-0
Wednesday, 9th September
2-0
Saturday, 5th September
0-3
Wednesday, 2nd September
1-0
Sunday, 30th August
0-1
Sunday, 23rd August
3-1
Wednesday, 19th August
3-2
Sunday, 16th August
1-1
Wednesday, 12th August
1-2
Saturday, 8th August
2-2
Sunday, 2nd August
1-1
Wednesday, 29th July
2-2
Saturday, 25th July
2-1
Sunday, 19th July
1-0
Wednesday, 15th July
4-2
Saturday, 11th July
2-1
Saturday, 4th July
1-1
Saturday, 27th June
3-3
Sunday, 23rd February
0-0
Sunday, 4th October
2-0
Wednesday, 30th September
1-0
Sunday, 27th September
1-3
Wednesday, 23rd September
1-0
Saturday, 19th September
1-2
Wednesday, 16th September
0-1
Sunday, 13th September
2-1
Wednesday, 9th September
0-1
Saturday, 5th September
2-0
Wednesday, 2nd September
2-2
Saturday, 29th August
0-1
Sunday, 23rd August
0-1
Wednesday, 19th August
0-1
Saturday, 15th August
1-0
Wednesday, 12th August
1-3
Saturday, 8th August
2-2
Wednesday, 29th July
1-1
Saturday, 25th July
1-0
Sunday, 19th July
0-1
Wednesday, 15th July
1-0
Saturday, 11th July
2-0
Saturday, 4th July
1-2
Sunday, 28th June
1-1
Sunday, 23rd February
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

J. League Div.2 Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Avispa Fukuoka
29
18
5
6
59
34
20
14
WDWWW
2.03
2Tokushima Vortis
29
16
8
5
56
44
21
23
DWLDW
1.93
3V-varen Nagasaki
29
14
9
6
51
40
30
10
DWDLW
1.76
4Kitakyushu
29
14
5
10
47
39
32
7
LLDLD
1.62
5Albirex Niigata
29
11
12
6
45
42
32
10
DDWLW
1.55
6Ventforet Kofu
29
11
12
6
45
38
33
5
WLWWL
1.55
7Montedio Yamagata
29
11
9
9
42
39
28
11
WDWWW
1.45
8Jubilo Iwata
29
10
11
8
41
38
31
7
WDWWD
1.41
9Tochigi SC
29
11
8
10
41
27
24
3
WWDLD
1.41
10Kyoto Sanga
29
11
8
10
41
33
33
0
LWLLL
1.41
11Tokyo Verdy
29
10
10
9
40
33
29
4
LDDWL
1.38
12Mito Hollyhock
29
10
9
10
39
51
43
8
WDLDW
1.34
13Kanazawa
29
10
9
10
39
40
39
1
DLLWD
1.34
14Fagiano Okayama
29
9
10
10
37
26
28
-2
DDWDW
1.28
15Machida Zelvia
29
8
12
9
36
30
32
-2
LDDWD
1.24
16Omiya Ardija
29
9
9
11
36
27
34
-7
DDLDD
1.24
17JEF United Chiba
29
10
5
14
35
31
33
-2
LWDDL
1.21
18FC Ryukyu
29
8
6
15
30
38
49
-11
WLWLL
1.03
19Matsumoto Yamaga
29
6
11
12
29
28
43
-15
WDLDD
1
20Thespakusatsu Gunma
29
9
2
18
29
23
47
-24
LWLWD
1
21Renofa Yamaguchi
29
7
5
17
26
33
54
-21
LLWLL
0.9
22Ehime FC
29
5
7
17
22
25
44
-19
LLLLL
0.76