Novibet
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Novibet
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 ημέρα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 1st July
  • Κατάσταση
    3-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    22:45
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Serie A
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 29
  • Στάδιο
    Stadio Marc'Antonio Bentegodi
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Verona hosts Parma in Serie A from Italy. Verona is in need of improvement. They have won just 20% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 36% of games played. They are hosting Parma, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 36% of their games. Will Verona inflict another defeat? This might be a tight game. In the last 5 games, they have both scored 7 goals. Statistically, these teams are equal in terms of performance. They have both picked up 1.39 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Verona Analysis

This is the first game for Verona

Parma Analysis

This is the first game for Parma

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    1.95
  • Χ
    3.30
  • 2
    4.00
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.08
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.36
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    2.10
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    8.50
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    3.20
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.73
  • Και οι 2 ομάδες να Βάλουν Γκόλ
  • Ναι
    1.95
  • Όχι
    1.80

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Verona
    vs
    Parma
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 7
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    7
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    5
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 80%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    60%
  • 1
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 28th June
3-3
Tuesday, 23rd June
1-2
Saturday, 20th June
2-1
Sunday, 8th March
2-1
Sunday, 16th February
0-0
Saturday, 8th February
2-1
Wednesday, 5th February
0-0
Sunday, 2nd February
1-1
Sunday, 26th January
3-0
Sunday, 19th January
1-1
Sunday, 12th January
2-1
Sunday, 5th January
0-2
Sunday, 15th December
3-3
Saturday, 7th December
3-2
Sunday, 1st December
1-3
Sunday, 24th November
1-0
Saturday, 9th November
2-1
Sunday, 3rd November
2-1
Tuesday, 29th October
0-1
Friday, 25th October
0-1
Saturday, 19th October
2-0
Saturday, 5th October
2-0
Sunday, 29th September
1-1
Tuesday, 24th September
0-0
Saturday, 21st September
2-1
Sunday, 15th September
0-1
Sunday, 1st September
0-1
Sunday, 25th August
1-1
Sunday, 28th June
1-2
Tuesday, 23rd June
1-4
Saturday, 20th June
1-1
Sunday, 8th March
0-1
Sunday, 16th February
0-1
Sunday, 9th February
0-1
Saturday, 1st February
2-2
Sunday, 26th January
2-0
Sunday, 19th January
2-1
Monday, 13th January
2-0
Monday, 6th January
5-0
Sunday, 22nd December
1-1
Saturday, 14th December
1-2
Sunday, 8th December
0-1
Sunday, 1st December
0-1
Sunday, 24th November
2-2
Sunday, 10th November
2-0
Sunday, 3rd November
1-1
Tuesday, 29th October
0-1
Saturday, 26th October
2-2
Sunday, 20th October
5-1
Saturday, 5th October
1-0
Monday, 30th September
3-2
Wednesday, 25th September
1-0
Sunday, 22nd September
2-0
Sunday, 15th September
1-3
Sunday, 1st September
1-3
Saturday, 24th August
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

Serie A Table

Team
P
W
D
L
PTS
GF
GA
GD
FORM
PPG
1Juventus
29
23
3
3
72
59
25
34
WWWWW
2.48
2Lazio
29
21
5
3
68
66
28
38
WWLWW
2.34
3Inter
29
19
7
3
64
62
29
33
WWDWL
2.21
4Atalanta
29
18
6
5
60
82
39
43
WWWWW
2.07
5AS Roma
29
14
6
9
48
53
40
13
LLWWW
1.66
6Napoli
29
13
6
10
45
46
39
7
LWWWW
1.55
7AC Milan
29
12
7
10
43
36
37
-1
DWWLD
1.48
8Verona
29
11
9
9
42
37
34
3
WDLWL
1.45
9Cagliari
29
10
9
10
39
48
45
3
DWWLL
1.34
10Parma
29
11
6
12
39
40
38
2
LLWDL
1.34
11Bologna
29
10
8
11
38
41
46
-5
DWLLD
1.31
12Sassuolo
29
10
7
12
37
51
50
1
WDDLW
1.28
13Fiorentina
29
7
10
12
31
35
42
-7
LLDDD
1.07
14Udinese
29
8
7
14
31
25
41
-16
WLLDD
1.07
15Torino
29
9
4
16
31
33
52
-19
LLWDL
1.07
16Sampdoria
29
8
5
16
29
33
51
-18
WLLLW
1
17Genoa
29
6
8
15
26
35
56
-21
LDLWL
0.9
18Lecce
29
6
7
16
25
36
66
-30
LLLLL
0.86
19Spal
29
5
4
20
19
23
50
-27
DLLWL
0.66
20Brescia
29
4
6
19
18
25
58
-33
LDDLL
0.62

More From Serie A

Saturday, 4th July
Juventus
18:15
Torino
Ανάλυση
Sassuolo
20:30
Lecce
Ανάλυση
Lazio
22:45
AC Milan
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 5th July
Inter
18:15
Bologna
Ανάλυση
Cagliari
20:30
Atalanta
Ανάλυση
Parma
20:30
Fiorentina
Ανάλυση
Udinese
20:30
Genoa
Ανάλυση
Brescia
20:30
Verona
Ανάλυση
Sampdoria
20:30
Spal
Ανάλυση
Napoli
22:45
AS Roma
Ανάλυση