Winmasters Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Winmasters. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    N/A
  • Κατάσταση
    NS
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Bundesliga 2
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 27
  • Στάδιο
    Bremer Brücke
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς VfL Osnabruck v Hannover 96. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • VfL Osnabruck
    vs
    Hannover 96
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 5
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    10
  • 11
    Γκολ Κατά
    4
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 80%
    G/G
    60%
  • 0.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 17th May
1-1
Friday, 6th March
2-6
Sunday, 1st March
3-1
Friday, 21st February
0-0
Sunday, 16th February
1-1
Saturday, 8th February
0-1
Sunday, 2nd February
2-2
Wednesday, 29th January
1-3
Sunday, 22nd December
3-1
Sunday, 15th December
3-0
Saturday, 7th December
2-4
Friday, 29th November
2-1
Friday, 22nd November
1-1
Saturday, 9th November
1-0
Friday, 1st November
3-3
Sunday, 27th October
0-0
Sunday, 20th October
0-0
Monday, 7th October
0-1
Friday, 27th September
2-0
Sunday, 22nd September
1-1
Sunday, 15th September
1-0
Sunday, 1st September
3-0
Sunday, 25th August
1-0
Monday, 19th August
4-0
Friday, 2nd August
0-1
Saturday, 27th July
1-3
Friday, 6th March
0-3
Monday, 2nd March
3-1
Sunday, 23rd February
1-0
Saturday, 15th February
1-1
Sunday, 9th February
1-3
Saturday, 1st February
2-2
Tuesday, 28th January
1-0
Saturday, 21st December
2-2
Friday, 13th December
2-1
Saturday, 7th December
3-2
Saturday, 30th November
0-1
Monday, 25th November
1-2
Sunday, 10th November
4-0
Friday, 1st November
1-1
Saturday, 26th October
3-3
Sunday, 20th October
0-0
Saturday, 5th October
0-2
Monday, 30th September
0-4
Friday, 20th September
1-2
Saturday, 14th September
0-2
Sunday, 1st September
3-0
Saturday, 24th August
1-1
Saturday, 17th August
0-3
Saturday, 3rd August
1-1
Friday, 26th July
2-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

More From Bundesliga 2

Monday, 28th September
Khimki
19:00
Dinamo Moscow
Ανάλυση