Winmasters Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Winmasters. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 21st June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    16:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Bundesliga 2
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 33
  • Στάδιο
    Bremer Brücke
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς VfL Osnabruck v Holstein Kiel. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • VfL Osnabruck
    vs
    Holstein Kiel
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 5
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    9
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 40%
    G/G
    80%
  • 1.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Tuesday, 16th June
1-1
Saturday, 13th June
0-2
Sunday, 7th June
0-0
Friday, 29th May
2-2
Tuesday, 26th May
0-2
Saturday, 23rd May
2-4
Sunday, 17th May
1-1
Friday, 6th March
2-6
Sunday, 1st March
3-1
Friday, 21st February
0-0
Sunday, 16th February
1-1
Saturday, 8th February
0-1
Sunday, 2nd February
2-2
Wednesday, 29th January
1-3
Sunday, 22nd December
3-1
Sunday, 15th December
3-0
Saturday, 7th December
2-4
Friday, 29th November
2-1
Friday, 22nd November
1-1
Saturday, 9th November
1-0
Friday, 1st November
3-3
Sunday, 27th October
0-0
Sunday, 20th October
0-0
Monday, 7th October
0-1
Friday, 27th September
2-0
Sunday, 22nd September
1-1
Sunday, 15th September
1-0
Sunday, 1st September
3-0
Sunday, 25th August
1-0
Monday, 19th August
4-0
Friday, 2nd August
0-1
Saturday, 27th July
1-3
Thursday, 18th June
2-0
Saturday, 13th June
1-2
Monday, 8th June
3-3
Saturday, 30th May
1-2
Wednesday, 27th May
2-1
Sunday, 24th May
3-2
Saturday, 16th May
2-2
Sunday, 8th March
1-1
Monday, 2nd March
3-1
Saturday, 22nd February
0-1
Sunday, 16th February
1-2
Monday, 10th February
2-1
Saturday, 1st February
0-2
Wednesday, 29th January
1-1
Sunday, 22nd December
2-2
Sunday, 15th December
2-2
Saturday, 7th December
2-4
Saturday, 30th November
1-2
Saturday, 23rd November
3-6
Saturday, 9th November
1-1
Sunday, 3rd November
2-1
Friday, 25th October
2-1
Sunday, 20th October
0-1
Sunday, 6th October
1-2
Sunday, 29th September
0-3
Friday, 20th September
1-2
Saturday, 14th September
3-0
Sunday, 1st September
1-1
Monday, 26th August
2-1
Sunday, 18th August
2-1
Sunday, 4th August
2-0
Saturday, 27th July
1-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
OPAP Live

Veikkausliiga Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1HJK helsinki
15
10
3
2
33
36
13
23
WLWWW
2.2
2KuPS
14
9
4
1
31
27
13
14
WWWWW
2.21
3Inter Turku
15
8
3
4
27
25
15
10
DLDLW
1.8
4Honka
14
6
7
1
25
18
9
9
WWLWD
1.79
5HIFK Elsinki
14
7
2
5
23
19
17
2
DWWLL
1.64
6FC Lahti
15
4
7
4
19
22
23
-1
DLDDD
1.27
7IFK Mariehamn
14
5
4
5
19
23
25
-2
DDLWL
1.36
8Ilves Tampere
14
5
4
5
19
20
22
-2
LLWWD
1.36
9SJK
14
4
5
5
17
15
16
-1
WWWLL
1.21
10Turku PS
15
3
2
10
11
12
25
-13
DDLLW
0.73
11haka
15
2
5
8
11
17
33
-16
LWLDW
0.73
12Rops
15
0
2
13
2
10
33
-23
LLLLL
0.13

More From Bundesliga 2

Sunday, 20th September
FC UFA
14:00
CSKA Moscow
Ανάλυση
Arsenal Tula
14:00
PFC Sochi
Ανάλυση
Rubin
16:30
Spartak Moscow
Ανάλυση
Lokomotiv Moscow
19:00
Tambov
Ανάλυση
Monday, 21st September
Dinamo Moscow
19:00
Akhmat Grozny
Ανάλυση